GVGT - Influencer Lizy Teo (Maxi Lim’s ex-wife) holds pattern more than badminton gender reveal party for her pregnancy with new partner.

kyang69

Suay got this type of ex wife
I thought it should be lucky for Maxi Lim to ditch her, not only cut losses but no need to tio psycho give in to her patterns. Gender reveal party??

Not say I am black-hearted, but later can savely give birth or not is still a BIG question, right?
What if still-born or something bad happen, she gonna use the sob story for viewsership?

Tenpai

your comments reminded me of the chap who runs a noodle stall with fiancé, then when the business went south, they just split and just a few months later the girl pregnant and marrying some rich guy already

the world so cruel to guys who partnered with girls who got market value sia
dating market nowadays is super lopsided in girls' favour, even the average girls are easily getting attached

Tenpai

Well.....
The gal with the purple lambo is also choosing wise.
such is the sad life for men nowadays

unless you are top 20%, you can wait long long for your first relationship while girls can hop from one to the other easily

Medicated Oil

such is the sad life for men nowadays

unless you are top 20%, you can wait long long for your first relationship while girls can hop from one to the other easily
Nothing sad.
Life is much better when you are single.
As it was shared in another thread, dun envy your friends who are married.
Cos the money starts departing fast and furious once you start chasing skirt.

Gals ?
It is be$t to be reali$tic than romanti¢.

tian_yibang

Wow , so good karma tio "double dragons" siol

Her new man "Little Dragon" jin tokgong :grin:

Neway all the things "money too much" ppl do for attention and (y) clicks , while some other ppl need slog like dog or depend on gahmen handouts in order to just live averagely or put 3 simpur meals on table (even the NS credits which need to install smlj app and make it mafan for non-savvy ppl also highly sought after)

But, its good rah that she's heeding gahmen calls to hv more chewren albeit with diff partners/hubbies

:sneaky:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.