GVGT - Influencer Lizy Teo (Maxi Lim’s ex-wife) holds pattern more than badminton gender reveal party for her pregnancy with new partner.

IAmChiobu12M

The jie jie need open course to teach how to hook rich turtle I sure buy :frown:

Divorcee w kid also can get a better upgrade. I from syt xmm to now going expired still bbfa :frown: don't say rich man I think man also no have. Cham.

charlieangel123

The jie jie need open course to teach how to hook rich turtle I sure buy :frown:

Divorcee w kid also can get a better upgrade. I from syt xmm to now going expired still bbfa :frown: don't say rich man I think man also no have. Cham.
i told u oledi last year
any guy that come to you ah mao ah kao just accept and get married

woman want get married is easy sure got guy like want

IAmChiobu12M

so many bimbos
what did they contribute to the society and nation?
Not contributions meh? I thought chiu men lub such content deep deep. Helps chiu to release stress after watching :spin: not good karma meh. I want such talent also no have leh. Can only be behkan ownself send more than 300 CV tio ghosted or rejected. Even find a job also work like dog get pathetic pay. Probably not even able to pay for their 1 basic brand outfit of the day. Everyday look like shxt go work tio gan get pathetic pay slog to lkk take pathetic cpf n in hope won't collect cardboard and eat white porridge when old.

charlieangel123

Can take but take alr incur extra debt lagi cham, Mai la. I not bery smart but basic math I still know. 1+1=2 but if become 1-2=-1 take for what?
then men also must take 1+1=2 lor
if take someone with extra debt and lower income than him = dragging his feet

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.