[gvgt] interview with hongling sister, Ladies of Ink: Casiline, Singapore

Hahahaman

sinkieland getting dangerous...

she kena cache, dragged bhind the bush, heh heh n keelded, bloated liao...

confirm still can recognize..

recruit

at least her tattoos are better than those who literally doodle their arms, putting things like animals and signs at random areas with no theme whatsoever.
I see some woman put those cute tattoos. I see liao wonder how it will turn out when they become 60 year old . Weird asf

Whispers

i will nv understand why so many tattoos. 1 or 2 for significant life events or just to deco yourself, i think is ok.

but when go tatt until face, imo its a sign that the person is those rash type

ChenHoNam

one or two tatoos on the arm or back still ok bah.
whole body and face.
wa lao.

ruin the body.

yperic

She got her 1st tattoo at 15 year old at 15 not underage meh.

daniel_83

hmm i totally cannot find any of her video on the internet liao leh

i thot nothing leaves the internet?

messi7

Wah lau, when she laugh in video look like white version of Kumar

drkcynic

i will nv understand why so many tattoos. 1 or 2 for significant life events or just to deco yourself, i think is ok.

but when go tatt until face, imo its a sign that the person is those rash type
Because she is a tattoo artist?

Obviously she is not adverse to tattoos.

AuraKUPO

This kind I can imagine all the wild things she will do in bed. Dam song. Good for changing bedsheet only. Her voice and speaking also very ah lian, a bit turn off

Sainterly

Inks are cool....i used to think so when i was 18-19 when i was offer a full body full shirt at a good price.
At the age of 40-50 now. when i look upon the mirror...need to wear long sleeves high neck while working.
i feel sorry for myself for being stupid at that time. and how i wish i can remove everything.
It may look nice for 10-20 year. after that will be regret and regret .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.