(GVGT) Jacelyn jiejie bring son go swim kym?

ashethen

that why she shared openly of how she recently handled a question posed by her son, Zavier Wong, on sex.

Unless you are married, there should be no touching or kissing a girl: Tay​

Tay said that while it did indeed feel good when a penis went into a vagina, such a feeling should be strictly reserved for marriage.

She added:

"If u feel good with anyone for sexual pleasure, then there is something wrong with u. It’s like satisfying the body wrongly with drugs or liken to eating junk food full of chemicals that cause cravings to the brain."

source~https://mothership.sg/2022/01/jacelyn-tay-sex-education/
ya lor thats why i asked how can she expect her son not to pcc when she's wearing so skimpily.

is it she's trying to tame his horniness by wearing like that to make it normalized?
maybe she is nude at home when he's around siol 😳😳😳
already seen every part of the female body, so no sexual urges when he grows up

Joseph12

Video was fine until she started doing some retard aqua massage

Then I remembered she‘s a hocus pocus health coach who recommended not using toilet paper after shiating or smth
Basically she's a cheaper version of Gwyneth Paltrow

iam7377

The son can tahan meh?

Last time I go my sec sch frend condo to swim, see his mum wear sexy one piece swimsuit to join us swim... After that keep on talking about her...

crazycow

I want to be her son sia
lZxjbq7.jpg
feels good man

rampage333

Inb4 after the beedioing, the son say: mama moi fweering beri strange
Mom: *saws the budge in her son's swimwear*
Mom: let mom make the fweeling go away...

frozenoob

ya lor thats why i asked how can she expect her son not to pcc when she's wearing so skimpily.

is it she's trying to tame his horniness by wearing like that to make it normalized?
maybe she is nude at home when he's around siol 😳😳😳
already seen every part of the female body, so no sexual urges when he grows up
Later he turn ghey. Backfire even more considering her religion lol.

smellyfish

She looks good for her age. Just that thin lips woman gives the not horny vibes.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.