[GVGT]JinnyTTY robbed while live streaming

Galaa

She got go india b4?

She got a team of cameramen no meh

donno if she got go india or not

she's a solo streamer, she dont have anyone with her.
Occasionally she will meet up with some fans or other streamers in another country (for example she streamed with rurusama in SG)
but that's usually for a few days at most.

Galaa

it's ok, she's a very rich millionaire streaamer.

IQ80jmE.png

i believe this is just the money from subscriptions and ad revenue
it doesnt track donations and sponsors, which makes up the majority of streamers' income nowadays

orpisia

It was streaming halfway and the robber snatch the handphone and run off lor... it is not like the robber will stand there shutdown the stream then run mar..
Don't be too quick to jump the gun and misunderstand me

What I'm saying is

It's a YouTube video

In order to upload it to YouTube, that live stream must have been recorded and stored somewhere before uploading it

Maybe it's twitch, not sure

standarture

What I'm saying is

It's a YouTube video

In order to upload it to YouTube, that live stream must have been recorded and stored somewhere before uploading it

Auto save one.

Galaa

What I'm saying is

It's a YouTube video

it doesnt matter what platform she streams in, whether twitch or youtube. All data are already on the platform since it's livestream, even if phone stolen the data can still be retrived from server.

that's what everyone is trying to tell u

orpisia

it doesnt matter what platform she streams in, whether twitch or youtube. All data are already on the platform since it's livestream, even if phone stolen the data can still be retrived from server.

that's what everyone is trying to tell u
Well I don't think so

not anyone told me anything that you told me

And even you told me, only after I wrote post #48

Galaa

Well I don't think so

not anyone told me anything that you told me

And even you told me, only after I wrote post #48

livestreaming sends the data from the streamer to the server, which then allow viewers to see the stream via the platform. All data are thus already saved on the server
u didnt know but everyone else does, it's common knowledge that's why ppl here are telling u she's livestreaming as we assumed u know as well

orpisia

livestreaming sends the data from the streamer to the server, which then allow viewers to see the stream via the platform. All data are thus already saved on the server
u didnt know but everyone else does, it's common knowledge that's why ppl here are telling u she's livestreaming as we assumed u know as well
I knew long time back she's a twitch live streamer

Only thing people here didn't understand my question

It's a live stream but recorded

That's why I asked how she uploaded it, or if her admins did

Remember, it's a YouTube video of her live stream, not a live stream straight from twitch

That's why people here was surprised at my question

Perhaps they themselves thought it's a live stream from twitch

BlackWing1977

What I'm saying is

It's a YouTube video

When the stream got cut off the video still on her Twitch account mar.. she is known for streaming on twitch...

BlackWing1977

I knew long time back she's a twitch live streamer

Only thing people here didn't understand my question

It's a live stream but recorded

That's why I asked how she uploaded it, or if her admins did

Remember, it's a YouTube video of her live stream, not a live stream straight from twitch

That's why people here was surprised at my question

Perhaps they themselves thought it's a live stream from twitch
Dun get so work up lar... :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.