GVGT - M'sian family ties really very strong, man returns after 2.5 years working in Sg, whole family cry including his chiobu sisters

clipper

I envy families with strong ties and support. People with strong family ties and support tends to achieve better success in economically and socially.

Lemon_gaga

Carrying 6 years money back. I will also cry. If 1 month can save 1k sgd, 2 years already 24k. 24k multiple 3times. Bring 72k home. I see also feel touch.

Adi Dassler

B4 this they still can go back what... just need to quarantine only...:o

disavowed

jhk wear SAF Army polo tee?

IMG-20220403-142756.jpg

xcodes

what are they trying to show ... stay back in bolehland forever ... and this won't happen again ... why come here ... please don't come back ...

CanIsayNo

I think people may think he just came back from fighting a war as a conscript or something.. in the end, chey, he was greedy, just like the others, not that there's anything wrong with it.

I wonder how much money he managed to save.. X3 is no joke.

Laneige

Things ppl take for granted for long become precious lo

They can always tell their bro to stay in Msia n earn ringgit too but well end of the day they make their choices
But sometimes being apart is gd too
If everyday go home, u think his sis will cry?

inmyopinion

To be frank. Being away will make you appreciate them more. Me and my loved ones' relationships got better after I was away for long period. Before that I find them nuisance and took them for granted. Being away is giving you a chance to miss them. You have to get away and come back to feel things from a different perspective.

Yes. As the saying “absence makes the heart grow fonder”

Lchlch

Yes. As the saying “absence makes the heart grow fonder”
Bro, but if my C boss absent for weeks or even months, knn, surely our team mates will get lion dance, tong tong Ching, mini buffet to celebrate. Happy days ahead.

Lchlch

Things ppl take for granted for long become precious lo

They can always tell their bro to stay in Msia n earn ringgit too but well end of the day they make their choices
But sometimes being apart is gd too
If everyday go home, u think his sis will cry?
Actually to be honest, they jhks very strong in characters, they dare to come to spore to work, to rent a room, far far away from their family and parents...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.