This show is one week one episode?
ok fair enough the gun part...Jake is the suey Kia tio hoot open?no spoiler cos I just watched nia.because they have gun with them and they thought that jake is undercover cop with evidence to put them in jail
Can share link? Thanks.
Same source.Kanxi123 got until episode 15 . Enjoy your weekend guys( and lady if have lol)
我是小猪猪猪;110557490 said:Seriously this show makes no sense. Why the hell will the triads leader give face to jordan chan when it was him who betrayed their gang in the first place. And still allowed him to live freely for numerous amount of years without anyone from that gang taking revenge on him. Sibeh cock. I am still on ep 6 and tt china girl is damn fapp.
我是小猪猪猪;110557490 said:Seriously this show makes no sense. Why the hell will the triad leaders give face to jordan chan when it was him who betrayed their gang in the first place. And still allowed him to live freely for numerous amount of years without anyone from that gang taking revenge on him. Sibeh cock. I am still on ep 6 and tt china girl is damn fapp.
If you notice the ending credits message by the artiste of each episode, I think this tv series is also partly trying to educate people not to get involved in gangs. So it also make sense they try to play down the gangster bosses bah.
KanxiSame source.![]()
Is the official YouTube fastest to watch the Cantonese version???
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT
Her friend gonna get **** **** Liao![]()
Spoil for u no **** lol
free wan mai compliantKnn boycotting the show now. Where got gu wa zai no **** **** girl.![]()
still got one mysterious person?
in esp 1
then this guy ?
I can't remember this was in which episode already... But quick second this back view looks like 陳國坤....
Cheuk = 蒋???