[GVGT] 反黑 OCTB

Whisper

The gold hair gold eyebrow guy like totally disappeared already?

Ed.YEO

ah yeo ah, yeah 反黑 watch till 10 .. tonite then watch 11 from youtube :D. other source I know until 15, but not enough time to watch leh ... so 1 day 1 just nice

jjvod is for 一狱一世界
(潮)照我睇,這幾個礼拜九点睇youtube就好了啦。好過第八播概韩国片。這香港劇卡紧張淡薄!

Whisper

Ya . But ppl say he act porn 1 ah? I 1 2 go see lol
Ya.. I googled and saw he acted 2 porn movies..I think this drama will be his breakthrough and become famous..

He said he act this role until need to see psychologist. :s13:

reikizi

(潮)照我睇,這幾個礼拜九点睇youtube就好了啦。好過第八播概韩国片。這香港劇卡紧張淡薄!

this one good , I no watch Korean lah ... when free, gg to watch line walker 2 and "lao biao"

soulblader_89

One thing this drama fail to do is make feel 80s and 90s

their background shld be early 90s

but u see the hairstyle of all the people look so modern :s22::s22:

Whisper

One thing this drama fail to do is make feel 80s and 90s

their background shld be early 90s

but u see the hairstyle of all the people look so modern :s22::s22:
Jordan hair is very nerdy.

Later epi got one gangster boss the fringe comb until stand damn high..must have spam a lot of hair gel.. :s13:

reikizi

Tks..will go download the app after work.. :)

Heng sia..this guy act very good..

dailymotion also have 一狱一世界 , but dunno wat language..

he is bui bui in that show
90-1F323154312.jpg

trailer for u

Ed.YEO

Another mole in the triad. Could it be 小黑?
退休佐嘅張sir有兩只鬼,一個已經翻身,另外一個同任何社團無麽關係,作爲“support company”。
重案組楊sir話佢也有一隻鬼喺社團中,但係無提到係唔係“和興”。所以香港論壇好多人估,可能係小黑。。。但係。。。我覺得可能性唔大。

Whisper

dailymotion also have 一狱一世界 , but dunno wat language..

he is bui bui in that show
90-1F323154312.jpg

trailer for u
Daily motion is mainland mandarin..very turned off..

Tks for the trailer..omg..he's so much fitter now compared to the prison movie..sometimes really pity these actors..need put on weight then lose weight quickly.

Whisper

退休佐嘅張sir有兩只鬼,一個已經翻身,另外一個同任何社團無麽關係,作爲“support company”。
重案組楊sir話佢也有一隻鬼喺社團中,但係無提到係唔係“和興”。所以香港論壇好多人估,可能係小黑。。。但係。。。我覺得可能性唔大。
Plot twist: mole is the gold hair gold eyebrow guy.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.