Don't know is it his face sag until mouth become U shape or he purposely one.
wow so many pages.is it better than the sunday tvb police show?i am currently watching that
Heman also porn star? Wah..all salted fish flip body..same as gold hair gold eyebrow from porn star become famous in this drama.
purposely. he can act policeman and ah beng. policeman is wear spectacles ah beng is take off specs and u shape mouth
She is prawn star mah? Can sic her movie ??
U scroll up 1-2 pages can see her sexy photos liao..machiam taken off porn scenes.Who is chen siew choon? I googlr dun have his face![]()
Who is chen siew choon? I googlr dun have his face![]()
He like no facial expressions in this show..purposely. he can act policeman and ah beng. policeman is wear spectacles ah beng is take off specs and u shape mouth

He like no facial expressions in this show..
Maybe like his gf said he was undercover until no feeling liao.
30 years ago like this, 30 years later still like this. 
Now that u mentioned....ya hor..haha..but hard to imagine he started as a dancer..same as 鲨鱼。his acting always like this one.30 years ago like this, 30 years later still like this.
Now that u mentioned....ya hor..haha..but hard to imagine he started as a dancer..same as 鲨鱼。
Where can watch this PaPa show?Jordan recently getting v famous China due to PaPa Go Where 5
His songs also quite classic in ktv
All rounder
Where can watch this PaPa show?
tks..Jordan is for one epi or whole season?Youtube got..
Search 爸爸去哪里 s05
Tmr shld be till episode 4