[GVGT] 反黑 OCTB

P R N D

Winter uniform before 1997 was cornflower blue shirt (senior officer white shirt) under navy blue tunic. Tunic may be removed if it’s warm.
No.... No....

This is the one.

EW8tDS3l.jpg

13xdEatl.jpg

Sent from Oneplus Galaxy S8_edge_plus using GAGT

Beh-Hawk

this show is like a tiong government's propaganda or wat? its like there is some conspiracy theories involved for not being able to weed out the triads since the 50s in hk and they are blaming the british for it. but i dont deny it gets better as u watch it.

delceer

this show is like a tiong government's propaganda or wat? its like there is some conspiracy theories involved for not being able to weed out the triads since the 50s in hk and they are blaming the british for it. but i dont deny it gets better as u watch it.
The show sibeh good. How to get rid of gangster ? Hong Kong still have 14k and Sun Yee On.

Sent from Samsung Note 8 using GAGT

Beh-Hawk

The show sibeh good. How to get rid of gangster ? Hong Kong still have 14k and Sun Yee On.

Sent from Samsung Note 8 using GAGT

they used some conspiracy theory to blame the british for it :s22:

thats why i dunno if its a tiong's government propaganda bs or wat. they say all this but the tiongs themselves also weak and allowed the british to makan their hk island for 100 years wat.

anyway..yes, i think its getting interesting. i hope the ending wont be disappointing

tiredman

The more i watch the more i agree

it's like that say the ang mos are the bad guy behind those gangs stuffs

no wonder got so much money get those lao jiaos act...1st time in history a drama with 90% of movie actor/actress and lao jiaos..

tiredman

they used some conspiracy theory to blame the british for it :s22:

thats why i dunno if its a tiong's government propaganda bs or wat. they say all this but the tiongs themselves also weak and allowed the british to makan their hk island for 100 years wat.

anyway..yes, i think its getting interesting. i hope the ending wont be disappointing

but the show is like getting slower le. dunno why have such feeling..not like 1st feel so satki move so fast...:(:s12::s12:

tiredman

the key for this drama is

pp want to find out who is the big boss

that's why keep watching... :s12:

Ed.YEO

but the show is like getting slower le. dunno why have such feeling..not like 1st feel so satki move so fast...:(:s12::s12:
好嘢要推到第二季嘛。。。。。。如果一次過推咁多“高潮”出嚟,下一季唔係無得爽?:s13:

tiredman

好嘢要推到第二季嘛。。。。。。如果一次過推咁多“高潮”出嚟,下一季唔係無得爽?:s13:

then will boycork lo since they play pattern on viewers

but if i am director i will play pattern also

says " catch" big boss liao

but last ep got hint got bigger boss behind.. and "what ifs" sure got pp watch hahah
:s13::s12::s12:

Freshy

i guess season 1 will end after lei ye murder case solved but then

left 8 episodes...still got the
- old Zhang sir abducted by xiao zhang n his explosives scene
- down mountain tiger death talk
- shen ye lawyer attacked by masked guys..
- small Zhang sir find han bin..
(all from the extended trailer scene)

han bin..fire sh!t..shen ye...their in fighting will probably drag till season 2?

still got many lao jiao gangster actor haven't appear :D
room for many more :s12:

Ottoke

I really like this show a lot

Gangs fighting among each other, with the police seen as a neutral in-between most of the time

Phoenix is really 1 power guy, everyone knew he was the mole but couldn't do anything to him because he is now on the side of the law. He enforces the law but at the same time treating them with respect for old times' sake, but still, he must uphold the law.

And the part where he said that whatever he learnt during his undercover days none can be applied to his police work, maybe except predicting the gangs' next steps, is quite evident in this show which is quite well-presented. Very interesting.

And Xiaoyu is definitely keyi

Nevereatrice

I really like this show a lot

Gangs fighting among each other, with the police seen as a neutral in-between most of the time

Phoenix is really 1 power guy, everyone knew he was the mole but couldn't do anything to him because he is now on the side of the law. He enforces the law but at the same time treating them with respect for old times' sake, but still, he must uphold the law.

And the part where he said that whatever he learnt during his undercover days none can be applied to his police work, maybe except predicting the gangs' next steps, is quite evident in this show which is quite well-presented. Very interesting.

And Xiaoyu is definitely keyi

if not for cxc already quit alot of things don't make sense like suka suka kill then nothing happen to them. hk police so useless
Phoenix never kenna fix after he expose himself as spy and betray a dua liap

PeacefulNemesis

just started watching.

the chen xiao chun face like gek sai all the time one? his mouth permanent drooping.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.