[GVGT] 反黑 OCTB

TimsTom

Damn. I havent watch final epi too. Then can't find on youtube liao.

Lil_d3viLz

Is this 30 episodes? 17.0GB? 1080p?
Dubbed in Canto/Chinese?
Hardsubbed Chinese?
By HQC?

teddy123

Too bz catchin LW2 so haven start this yet

Machiam a lot of past actors and actresses sia

Even the songs so retro

:s22::s22:

wadsad

i just test on qooxi. still have leh. that time dunno who say this website one. but only chinese subtitle.

d3n

Where to watch uncensored version of jake torturing fireshit?

I on epi 28 liao! 2 more to complete!

Jake mention in epi 28 saying danny's father is the origin of all these problems (him)... means his father also in cahoot with mi6?

Hmmm george die liao so jake is the last remaining villian ah?

logitech123

Where to watch uncensored version of jake torturing fireshit?

I on epi 28 liao! 2 more to complete!

Jake mention in epi 28 saying danny's father is the origin of all these problems (him)... means his father also in cahoot with mi6?

Hmmm george die liao so jake is the last remaining villian ah?

u sick sh!t. i dont think there is an uncensored version

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.