[GVGT] 反黑 OCTB

kazuki666

OSykGKz.jpg

The camera cant be zoom in for no reason bah. who are they??? :s11:

melvinch

Oh I'm not asking about the plot of the show. I'm actually asking why would the producer promote the drama over youtube and even an official channel too. Shouldn't they guard against piracy? Like that earn what. :o

This is actually a China production with some hidden agenda to warn current HK gangsters to back down, so that it will be easier for China to control HK without resorting to extreme force on them.

Think about it. Who else but the China garment can fund a 4K production with famous actors and show it free on Youtube ?

Dvoiddeckbench

This is actually a China production with some hidden agenda to warn current HK gangsters to back down, so that it will be easier for China to control HK without resorting to extreme force on them.

Think about it. Who else but the China garment can fund a 4K production with famous actors and show it free on Youtube ?
Is it you think too much and look too deep into it?

P R N D

Good what. Actors actresses director all huat huat....

Do you think people want to join SS when given a choice?

Sent from Oneplus Galaxy S8_edge_plus using GAGT

Steyr69

Didnt know this....interesting.
Makes it easier for viewers...lol.
Reminds me the macau takeover....the chinese authorities say the 黑帮 is nothing...i just send in my PLA tankers....see who scared who?

Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT

soulblader_89

actually there is another HK gangster movie in 2017 by Jordan chan in youtube

you guys can go google

I reallise HK gangster drama/movie is all the same thing after HK return to China

- Paikia is all big and liars
- no good ending become a paikia
- all the good paikia is actually undercover
- best is dun be paikia
- No point making friend with paikia, no brotherhood, all about benefit

I feel that recent year the HK movie trying to remove "brotherhood" element from the HK gangster movie

this is totally opposite of what make the gangster movie from 80s

where A better tomorrow start the trend of brotherhood, talk about 义气

at least last time we know underworld talk about 义气, now their show potray as full of traitor

Ed.YEO

They filming season 2 liao. :eek:
ec2920e2fca31b5e6441529129554860.jpg

《反黑》落實開拍第二季  張建聲:點擊愈高 老闆就再揼多啲水

。。。香港01記者就電話訪問了張建聲,向他求證《反黑》是否會開拍第二季,他即呼籲大家要繼續多多支持該劇:「係有意出第二季嘅,如果愈多人睇嘅話,咁開拍第二季嘅機會就愈高,因為我哋都係要睇返究竟嗰個view數收到幾多,嚟決定呢件事,所以觀眾嘅點擊率同支持好重要。希望多啲觀眾繼續分享出去,令到我哋嘅點擊率再高啲嘅話,咁我哋就可以更加有勝算係可以叫投資方再加大少少個budget畀我哋,咁我哋就可以做到第二季更加好嘅效果,投資製作嘅budget大啲,我嘅演技又可以再發揮好啲。」。。。
https://www.hk01.com/娛樂/122891/-反黑-落實開拍第二季-張建聲-點擊愈高-老闆就再揼多啲水

mryang

actually there is another HK gangster movie in 2017 by Jordan chan in youtube

you guys can go google

I reallise HK gangster drama/movie is all the same thing after HK return to China

- Paikia is all big and liars
- no good ending become a paikia
- all the good paikia is actually undercover
- best is dun be paikia
- No point making friend with paikia, no brotherhood, all about benefit

I feel that recent year the HK movie trying to remove "brotherhood" element from the HK gangster movie

this is totally opposite of what make the gangster movie from 80s

where A better tomorrow start the trend of brotherhood, talk about 义气

at least last time we know underworld talk about 义气, now their show potray as full of traitor
Now what era liao still Tok about brotherhood...

Sent from White Elite Pig Dong using GAGT

Calaglin

actors are all experienced and good actors and was looking forward to it...

but after 9 episodes... feel that the logic and plot of this show is damn failed and waste their acting...:s22:

Ed.YEO

大事件!!!

張建聲愕然網劇《反黑》被停播
【明報專訊】陳小春、張建聲、李璨琛等主演的4K網劇《反黑》,播映以來獲好評,內地點擊直逼3億。不過,昨日凌晨3時後,在YouTube免費網上睇的《反黑》頻道離奇被封鎖,劇組向YouTube查詢原因,得知《反黑》是因接獲檢舉而被封。YouTube了解後,已於今早解除封鎖,但有個別集數只得低清,未完全回復正常,現時事件仍在處理中。

張建聲對於《反黑》被停播感愕然及有點失望,但有這麼多觀眾支持,他會樂觀面對。今次令他明白到世上無聊人何其多,多謝一班有心、有耐性的觀眾給了很多解決方法及意見,讓他再次感受到香港人的熱心。

娛樂組
https://news.mingpao.com/pns/dailynews/web_tc/article/20171002/s00016/1506879785530

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.