Got a feeling 黑社会 mole in Police force is the 飞虎队 CO. At episode 11 ending come out 的 uncle. What do you all think?
Since when got flying tiger squad? Lol . The trailer already tell u 政治部
Got a feeling 黑社会 mole in Police force is the 飞虎队 CO. At episode 11 ending come out 的 uncle. What do you all think?
The Ling Ling also a joke.. Tied to ice wun feel cold.. Suppose to be some torture yet nothing... Kana lock in hotel for 2 weeks free stay still haven entertain one customer? The shark more like charity head instead..
More funny is 小黑 see her one time only and fall in love until can do anything for her.The Ling Ling also a joke.. Tied to ice wun feel cold.. Suppose to be some torture yet nothing... Kana lock in hotel for 2 weeks free stay still haven entertain one customer? The shark more like charity head instead..

More funny is 小黑 see her one time only and fall in love until can do anything for her.![]()
Don't mind wor..if got such devoted bf..U jealous ah lol
Don't mind wor..if got such devoted bf..
Paiseh paiseh. Not flying tiger squad. Is another police boss. Got a feeling is 坏人.Since when got flying tiger squad? Lol . The trailer already tell u 政治部
猪油叔 already say 小黑 is like 黑哥 ma. Easily fall in love and do stupid thing. 君子难过美人关。Lol.......
Yeah secret society will wait 2 weeks then force her to prostitution lol.. They are scamming and ultimate aiming is that... Maybe need to draw lots and see which date is good to force someone to prostitution lolMeans u nv watch clearly enough . The ger say b4 she kena force take client ? Y? U expect some sex scences ah? Remember this show is shown in china so all things will be mellow

I also think either he die or his wife die coz like keep emphasize they very loving.
surprise there is quite a bunch of chiobus in this drama....watch the trailer i tot is all sausage feast.
lingling too much screen time liao. cannot stand her fat face. rather see yumiko or the wife of sam lee.![]()
Yeah secret society will wait 2 weeks then force her to prostitution lol.. They are scamming and ultimate aiming is that... Maybe need to draw lots and see which date is good to force someone to prostitution lol