Whisper
I don't remember got 雷公 scenes. Is it he never show face since epi 1?Die Liao show wat face lol
真嘅。。put half ball le..吓?!!咁快?!!
我同事啱啱俾我知,19,20集有得我打飞机打到我脚软。。。因為有好多"雷太"出場嘅闗系。係米真嘅?
she's like typical stinkie ah lian leh..雷太太 daughter also quite fap![]()
As long 小羽 dun die....im ok.....episode 15 very sad. so many ppl up lorry
Wtf....jin dua liap....im having 2nd thoughts abt ling ling now.....哇。。。夠大。。。BB仔食得嘍!!!![]()
我睇到 二十集。![]()
Kanxi...邊度可以睇? ?
she's like typical stinkie ah lian leh..
Btw is it every Friday after midnight release 7 epi?
but she not this pretty in the show. Maybe due to lousy makeup ba. And she never put half ball also.eye candle leh..
no idea... i google n find episodes once finishing watching @ youtube or the chinese dub sites.
Incest??? Wtf! This is taboo in drama.....sure boh?epi 15 is sibei cringeworthy.
xiao feng's father issit yumiko's father?father **** dotter so dotter dont wan let father know grandchild is his child?
Scully is the gold hair gold eyebrow guy rape yumiko and got the kid.epi 15 is sibei cringeworthy.
xiao feng's father issit yumiko's father?father **** dotter so dotter dont wan let father know grandchild is his child?
I don't remember got 雷公 scenes. Is it he never show face since epi 1?
she's like typical stinkie ah lian leh..
Btw is it every Friday after midnight release 7 epi?
dont think is any existing char.No wonder lah..I was lost when they mentioned 雷公..then I keep trying to recall is which actor..Dun have lah. He is a dead man
wah sian..means must wait till next weekend le..Dunno leh . Someone say can see Episode 16 Liao I go in see see look look Loh. Around 2am bah. Youku evening have Liao . So ppl have to take some time and pirated it out and upload lah lol