阿嬌 can match 小羽 lor, but the latter has the demure looks...
Epi 16 very stupid leh..jitao tell us who is the undercover...then no suspense liao.
Got lah..unless got more than 1 undercovers then I don't know liaoGot expose who Undercover meh?
Got lah..unless got more than 1 undercovers then I don't know liao
Other website till epi 20+ lor....I watched till 16 leh did I missed out something
Other website till epi 20+ lor....
I wait for youtube cz i need english sub ah
Other website till epi 20+ lor....
I wait for youtube cz i need english sub ah
基哥 actual person is suffering from cancer now.Too bad dun have 基哥
Can replace botakhead 忠哥。Both bui bui useless too soft kena whacked![]()
really this script like can erase ppl totally one. ling ling and zhu you shu die, xiao hei still can react until so normal.![]()
Got lah..unless got more than 1 undercovers then I don't know liao
This undercover haven't reveal. They revealed the other one instead.who the undercover in shen yeh gang? think its the botak, but till now he havent kena sexposed.
at that point of time, only got shen yeh, his left and right hand, lawyer and his servant. then new generation is ah tak, xiao hei and his left and right hand man. now his left hand man, botak is with han bin and the fire guy as they try to rebuild their gang.
also, who is the one who answer the call in ep1 or 2 ah? the one who was told they all kena catch when phoenix expose himself.
因为你只注意大波波嘅。神爺身邊有光頭?咦。。。點解無注意到嘅?