[GVGT] 反黑 OCTB

3sth3r

golden hair acting like an obedient dog besides amdk. the way he slouches the shoulder and all. nice acting there.

tiredman

Thanka fir sharing the links managae to ckear all liao...the ended like whar i guessed earlier haha

Whisper

For those haven't watched epi 30..watch till the end..don't close the window once andy lau sing song. :)

wadsad

watch finish liao. best is dont use your brain to watch the last 8 episodes. actually 10+ episodes in should stop using your brain. :s13: last part thought i watching batman. :s22:

i rate this drama prolly 7 highest.

Whisper

watch finish liao. best is dont use your brain to watch the last 8 episodes. actually 10+ episodes in should stop using your brain. :s13: last part thought i watching batman. :s22:

Batman where got use 猴子偷桃 one? :s13:

tiredman

Same here
.iniyally was excided abt the lao jiaos but xiao hei comes the shows become predicable like other shows liao..

Good thing abt the show is lao jiao faces n chio bu to fap...

7/10 for the show ..better then recent hk dramas ezcept those done by atv ...who make real effort in producing good dramas..

3sth3r

i like how cheung sir speaks mixture of canton and english. makes it natural like how regular folks will talk.
unlike u watch chinese show all dialogue must be in mandarin, english shows all dialogue in english.

wadsad

Same here
.iniyally was excided abt the lao jiaos but xiao hei comes the shows become predicable like other shows liao..

Good thing abt the show is lao jiao faces n chio bu to fap...

7/10 for the show ..better then recent hk dramas ezcept those done by atv ...who make real effort in producing good dramas..

for me is bad acting from various actors (especially when they react to the deaths of ppl they know) and full of loopholes plot. maybe due to budget. hope next season can be better. still a drama worthy of watching.

gold hair boy best actor in this show. he is huat liao. future bright for him.

Whisper

Why the gold hair gold eyebrow guy's mouth so bloody when he came out of the ktv room?

Krabs.

last episode after the credits roll got 40 seconds of footage big spoiler

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.