[GVGT] 反黑 OCTB

Freshy

虎头蛇尾.... quite typical drama style..

watch not entirely for story.. more to support those veterans acting..

btw, nobody go dig who is 神爷's son Michael?? or anyone guessing? new actor or those laojiao??

Goodshot

My idol , cool max , 下山虎

cbc993eeef5a6e9fd7937bce9c0a1a86.jpg

Krabs.

虎头蛇尾.... quite typical drama style..

watch not entirely for story.. more to support those veterans acting..

btw, nobody go dig who is 神爷's son Michael?? or anyone guessing? new actor or those laojiao??
cannot even see the face sideways ... I think is just placeholder ... season 2 no need use the same actor

Beh-Hawk

actually during the 90s i dun remember handphones being used this frequently. at least not until late 90s. :s13:

even late 90s also not so common and people were still relying on pagers. both handphones and handphone bills were bloody expensive then

sizzy6

even late 90s also not so common and people are still relying on pagers. both handphones and handphone bills are bloody expensive then

possible lah .. somemore these people are in enforcement .. their phone bills sure subsidised one ... use pager not efficient ba ..

those triad bosses no need say .. money is nothing to them..

precipice65

the 七律 is very meaningful.

赠君一法决狐疑,不用钻龟与祝蓄。
试玉要烧三日满,辨材须待七年期。
周公恐惧流言日,王莽谦恭未篡时。
向使当初身便死,一生真伪复谁知?

达叔's acting is very good.

qwerty_poi

The story more and more far fetched.
I have finish watching 反黑 and the movie 追龙 and I feel there there is a political agenda in both. Similarities are that they paint HK under the Brits era and Brits are very evil. No doubt Brits aren't sane in that era but I feel it's over exaggerated. Both 反黑 and 追龙 happens to be screening the same time. Too coincident ba

STFU78

I have finish watching 反黑 and the movie 追龙 and I feel there there is a political agenda in both. Similarities are that they paint HK under the Brits era and Brits are very evil. No doubt Brits aren't sane in that era but I feel it's over exaggerated. Both 反黑 and 追龙 happens to be screening the same time. Too coincident ba
If got chinese money sure got agenda....why u thk got free show ah....all propaganda since now alot of anti prc sentiments in hk

Sent from Shut The **** Up CheePies using GAGT

Goodshot

possible lah .. somemore these people are in enforcement .. their phone bills sure subsidised one ... use pager not efficient ba ..

those triad bosses no need say .. money is nothing to them..

Yes , when i was 15 working in niteclub waiter in the 90s already saw alot hostress using 大哥大 liao

Krabs.

It's not free show on youtube ......

china drama producers are paid license fee by sohu , youku , qq these online giants
easily 10-20 million singapore dollars equivalent for popular blockbuster drama

they recover the money and profit by inserting the unskippable 59 second advertisement before the episode play

u look at youtube they one episode less than 100k view ... international audience are NOT the main audience ....

Goodshot

So means they r actually making money? Good, hope they produce more standard drama like this one. Those tvb ****** drama I watch until sleep

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.