wadsad
i tot since start he adopt same acting style ?
starting still ok. 2nd last episode u really think u watching batman.
even 山鸡 and 李小龙 joined in. 
i tot since start he adopt same acting style ?
even 山鸡 and 李小龙 joined in. 
should be godfather let him take the seat (temporarily or with conditions) since he solve the case of tall-bald , firesht and white hairJust watched finish last episode, the last part after the credit where they showed the chair and painting, Danny went and sit on it, what does it mean?
He take over as the triad chairman?
sexplain pleaseeethe 七律 is very meaningful.
赠君一法决狐疑,不用钻龟与祝蓄。
试玉要烧三日满,辨材须待七年期。
周公恐惧流言日,王莽谦恭未篡时。
向使当初身便死,一生真伪复谁知?
达叔's acting is very good.
2nd tier centre, isnt he the lawyer?got 2 hidden characters!
吴岱融 aged very well.
he has a very satki look.
should be godfather let him take the seat (temporarily or with conditions) since he solve the case of tall-bald , firesht and white hair
seat warmer .... since godfather's helpers all gone
that's why godfather call his son michael to come back
He is a sinkie right? Then go to HK
Bluetooth earpiece yo!his ear already not good ... if u noticed in episode 1 inside the 祠堂 he wearing a discrete hearing aid ... but later scenes epi 20+ don't have
the one we watched on kanxi kena censored?Read that Jake actually used his mouth to suck out Fireshit's eyes but the scene wasn't shown, that's why Jake's mouth was bloody when Whitehair went to look for Fireshit.
the one we watched on kanxi kena censored?
wah..then I'll go YouTube re-watch epi 27.Yah he suck out the eyeball and put on table , the youtube link is uncensored , i 1st watched from icdrama is censored
he got many husbands in prison.lol at jake let fireshit piggyback in prison. no wonder he ki siao.