dNYWOfG.jpg

TS mai tu liao.. this is the other photo of her. :D
Wow got black triangle :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

chaiscool

Absolutely. Totally believe it.

I mean how can the 1st gif have a pink led banner that lit up but 2nd don't have.

How come the 1st gif has a divider on the game station but 2nd gif don't have.

2nd gif behind left shoulder has built in sofa and tables for what seems to be dining but 1st gif don't have. Must have been renovation, and yet u have the same dress, same necklace, same hairstyle over however long the reno was :ROFLMAO:

2nd gif got one guy walk into pillar then disappear sia.
Wahh ai so dangerous sia, moi thought real sia

OddEye

Wah very believable video le. You put this video to other guys out there they will believe it's real

maleisme

knn until nw dono whu she is. my saddest leegret in life :ROFLMAO:
willin buyer here but no clue of her uweeeeeeekkkkkkk

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.