[GVGT] Sinkie ah bengs fighting in carpark

focus1974

rast time, moi tot these ppl are tupid, fail exam, put tattoo, smoke + drink + sell vcd....

now moi realized moi ish the leetarded huan, they wearing lolex/panerai, mosschino and armani, drive gtr / maserati

while moi still the bbfa, use hp as watch, wear funeral white tee and take mrt :sad:

only a small percentage of them will end up rich .. because they climb to the top ..
just like PMETs.

but... it's a choice you make on how you want to live your life.

For me, I do not want dealings with people like this.. so I stay far away from them... even if they are PMETs or rich.

theMKR

only a small percentage of them will end up rich .. because they climb to the top ..
just like PMETs.

but... it's a choice you make on how you want to live your life.

For me, I do not want dealings with people like this.. so I stay far away from them... even if they are PMETs or rich.
mostly moi see are rich leh....

maybe now more profitable......

SimilanJ

why the victim gong gong let people hoot?

his parents raised him up just to let him get hoot by low ses people? wtf why he cannot fight for himself
fight back = riot case
if no fight back = bully case

IQ 180, he is laughing now

HYHY123

****i online see Ang moh one punch to face the guy Toh on the floor and KO

this 3 guys. Whack so many times and victim didn’t retaliate the guy still can stand so long..

#Spf pls do the needful

enigmastar

IMaybe the guy want to leave the gang so must kena hoot by his gang members for his betrayal to his bros.He cannot fight back if he wants to leave the gang. Thats why u see he put bis hand behind his back at the start signalling he will not fight back . This is very old school gang custom.

bwaysaikryptonite

which year riao still gotch such boliao sinkies….pls send them away in exchange for ft or cecas

chromehead

should tell them dont learn mma from skillzfuture liao

knn even those learn bcct see liao also laugh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.