[GVGT] toddler climb out of 3 story window

buffybuffy

Oh so someone must have left the grill unlocked... just like the case with Eric Clapton's child who wasn't as lucky and fell from a height (some of u may know he wrote "Tears in Heaven" in memory of him/her)...
Yes. Would you know my name if I see you in heaven.

Sheepcat4.37

Haha maybe we watch too much horror movies...
In the spiritual law, guardian angel do not require your permission to act in times of irreversible situation. You can do a google read up on how they play a part in your everyday life behind the scene 🄓

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
please treat this case as negligence of the highest order
but not sure who's in the house when it happened

if the parents were in, the toddler wouldn't have climbed out thru' the window right?
or the bedroom door were locked by the maid? :look:

curious to find out why

addypp

Guy is hero (even if he's an expert burglar)

If I live here, I'll be damn scared of spiderman-like burglars. How come hdb design the flats like this? So easy for parkour experts to just enter the house by climbing the ledge. But people lulled into complacency thinking this is not corridor side so they never lock the windows on this side.

ahnyaahnya

Are those grills ? If so , how did the child get out ? Cos it's shut.
Also, how did he manage to climb up so high, and step onto the ledge rather than toppling over?
And why did whoever was in the flat not respond to the knocking at the door?
I doubt that he got out there on his own. Was he being punished by the someone?

theMKR

Guy is hero (even if he's an expert burglar)

If I live here, I'll be damn scared of spiderman-like burglars. How come hdb design the flats like this? So easy for parkour experts to just enter the house by climbing the ledge. But people lulled into complacency thinking this is not corridor side so they never lock the windows on this side.
need some access to do servicing leh.....

you should see how private property are build, can climb up the roof remove the til...... ok better not say later lim kopi....

dontwastetime

Eh why do I feel like the house owner didn't let the guy who rescued the kid to climb through the window and exit their door? Don't tell me the ** parents rather he climb back the way he came and f off?
Logically do u think this would happen ? And if u were the guy wouldn't u just ignore them and walk in because it would be so foolish to risk your life

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Could be the parents also for all we know, maybe busy cooking or something..
weird

not even once the person in the room, whoever that may be, poked his/her head out to check out the commotion throughout the event but were inside to receive the toddler from the saviour šŸ¤”

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.