[GVGT] Uncle seen very slowly carefully rummaging through to look for his favorite bra...

batman_888

put outside don't blame tikopek steal...

this like charbo go outside when low cut.... then u look, kaopeh... as if you peeping...

same time can post on IG.... haha

Bumperbee88

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSMNYAFnd/

Happened at Choa Chu Kang Yew Tee area with one unit realizing that all her bras are missing overnight...

Maybe... 🤔
The home owner already committed an offence, in the first place. That is safety and fire hazard along this corridor area. What you expect when things are left outside in the public? Public have to right to touch and rummaging through. In his case, he handle with care. So he has the right to touch touch

bobo07

maybe siao chiong nao after drinking some beer at the kpt .... pay tips can see cannot touch he sot plug liao

Song Bro

Actually, I cannot understand why intimate wear ppl dry in corridors.
Just give lewd uncle chance to steal nia.
Also ppl walk around stir up dust (dont count on cleaner auntie to sweep regularly)
wouldnt they be more dirty as they are wet.
Imagine wearing them... feels dirty leh. Even without extra spices from strangers.

MrAwesomeX

Actually, I cannot understand why intimate wear ppl dry in corridors.
Just give lewd uncle chance to steal nia.
Also ppl walk around stir up dust (dont count on cleaner auntie to sweep regularly)
wouldnt they be more dirty as they are wet.
Imagine wearing them... feels dirty leh. Even without extra spices from strangers.

Trying to Show off ?

the_dog

people always say to car drivers, only the inside of your car belongs to you, the outside belongs to everyone else

i suppose this idea can be applied to bra owners - keep it inside your house if you own it

LOL

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.