Gxgx bert and lulu pregnant liao

FrogGreen

Actually Bert also quite poor thing, could not make it as a singer , could not make it as a music producer .

now have to resort to making these type of content.

SmokeBomb

the sole existence of influencers and their viewers is for them to make money
I thought these videos are produced for intel services worldwide to use as part of the interrogation techniques.

Scp173

they live near PLQ i think
bump into them a few times at don don donki
the 2 walk, dun talk one maybe nothing else to talk already

The guy look lik a extrovert tat tok alot on video, guess it just acting for the camera

irl is lik wad u saw, quiet guy

Kingsalmon

Tia gong her familee in jiu hu land quite rich ...... Also this fellow scored someone 10+ yrs yanger than him

she yanger than moi also 😳
There was one video abt her mum and the Malaysia house. It was huge like a palace, no joke. Not the usual bungalow

standarture

They will exaggerate reactions and facial expressions, then put as the thumbnail to get more clicks

Ya they already said it's a job for them. People like them, will sit down and discuss about ideas for their toks. Then rehearse a few times, then find the best cut. Almost everything on tik tok/youtube/insta are all staged or scripted.

Lareina

The guy look lik a extrovert tat tok alot on video, guess it just acting for the camera

irl is lik wad u saw, quiet guy

Ya they already said it's a job for them. People like them, will sit down and discuss about ideas for their toks. Then rehearse a few times, then find the best cut. Almost everything on tik tok/youtube/insta are all staged or scripted.
That's why a lot people say their vids are fake. I was quite disappointed to know that. But when i watched their wedding vid i can get it liao..cuz they were so awkward with each other! It feels so off and weird. Actually hard to see them as a married couple.
I dun follow them. But their vids will appear at my feed. Think many people still watch them but it's very cringey and always copied other people also

John0316

they 2 sibei fake. bump into them at hawker at Punggol before; they don't talk like that one

fake high pitch.. act cute in videos lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.