GXGX -日本国未来太子与天皇的成年礼

titusilvering

2nd in line to the throne. His father is 1st next be emperor.

Jipun really sibei satki. They keep their emperor no remove.

HushiePuppies

dunno why those prc dislike japan so much.

japan a lot of rites and tradition very similar to Han Dynasty. In fact, you go their countryside see the house, remind me of Han dynasty house.

the 戴冠 rite is also ancient han dynasty tradition.

darkmilk

japan a lot of rites and tradition very similar to Han Dynasty. In fact, you go their countryside see the house, remind me of Han dynasty house.

because of those massacres and rapes which happened in the 19th century.

titusilvering

Actually prc is a lost culture people. Cuz cultural revolution erased many things

titusilvering

because of those massacres and rapes which happened in the 19th century.
Actually if china got Emperor satki. All these wont happen. Tioboh? Cuz you see for thousand years is chinese emperors tekan jipun and korea gaogao

Emperors they understand each other cuz they are 孤家寡人。

They understand the struggle of an emperor

byfun

I dun think all hate la .. those have hate are more vocal. U see many china chinese also go holiday or work in Japan.

But if you know the history, Japan has long history of invading China whenever China is weak....

titusilvering

I dun think all hate la .. those have hate are more vocal. U see many china chinese also go holiday or work in Japan.

But if you know the history Japan throughout history of invading China.
If 秦始皇 sent that simi 徐福 go jipun is real then they are supposed to 本是同根生. but how come they like to 相煎何太急?

I think they dare not say jipun is part of china cuz later it mean the jipun emperor is can legitimately rule china liao right?

byfun

If 秦始皇 sent that simi 徐福 go jipun is real then they are supposed to 本是同根生. but how come they like to 相煎何太急?

I think they dare not say jipun is part of china cuz later it mean the jipun emperor is can legitimately rule china liao right?

That one hard to say .. but dna show modern japanese is a mixture of mainland china yellow river han n japan local jomon bloodline.

Anyway doesnt mean anything becos they identify themselves as japanese and they have their own culture although many of their culture are heavily influenced by China especially by Tang dynasty.

titusilvering

That one hard to say .. but dna show modern japanese is a mixture of mainland china yellow river han n japan local jomon bloodline.

Anyway doesnt mean anything becos they identify themselves as japanese and they have their own culture although many of their culture are heavily influenced by China especially by Tang dynasty.
I hear before actually jipun got the ancient jipun tribes also. They no speak jipunese one.

Maybe same tw got those 阿里山 tribes etc

Akky85

Too far apart by now. It's like our ancestors mostly hailed from China but most SG Chinese do not identify directly with our roots.

Most ppl dun even go back China villages to find out where they are from.

Alot dun even know where their 家谱 is now. :s13:

You ask most of today young peeps they look at u with a blur face when u speak chinese to them and they will go ''what u saying? I dun understand, can use English instead? Here SG lei bro.''

titusilvering

Too far apart by now. It's like our ancestors mostly hailed from China but most SG Chinese do not identify directly with our roots.

You ask most of today young peeps they look at u with a blur face when u speak chinese to them and they will go ''what u saying? I dun understand, can use English instead? Here SG lei bro.''
Anyway they water fire can't mix liao. Heng jipun culture no die. Else no one go jipun holiday also

Itsthatguy

Ask cee cee pee why they destroy 5000 years of Chinese culture in prc through the cultural revolution.:(

Itsthatguy

Chinese all over the world don't identify with cee cee pee prc commies. There is not much real Chinese culture and roots left after the cee cee pee cultural revolution where they wiped and destroyed whatever Chinese culture they can get their hands on, just left with a hollow hypocritical shell. :confused:

fortunecat

Because CCP need tiong citizens to have a common enemy to hate. If they dun then sooner or later they will turn against CCP when their economy tanks

ramlee

Chinese all over the world don't identify with cee cee pee prc commies. There is not much real Chinese culture and roots left after the cee cee pee cultural revolution where they wiped and destroyed whatever Chinese culture they can get their hands on, just left with a hollow hypocritical shell. :confused:
sounds similar to a city state :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.