Gynecomastia Surgery

claralex

Hi Just wanna know what if i have this Gynecomastia Surgery 2 Mths B4 i enlist into P.tekong and i can't lift up my arms high normally or carry heavy stuff. what will they do?

reddevil0728

oot lor.......... but if u do u must go back cmpb to report and hence will sure push back enlistment

claralex

cause total recovery is 6 mths and i have my poly to go to which i would not wan to delay e NS is it possible for them to change my pes or so whatever??

I do have the operation report plus doctor says that no heavy exercise.

Fyi: i had the surgery already.

reddevil0728

cause total recovery is 6 mths and i have my poly to go to which i would not wan to delay e NS is it possible for them to change my pes or so whatever??

I do have the operation report plus doctor says that no heavy exercise.

Fyi: i had the surgery already.
when is ur enlistment?

claralex

20 May. I will Have a Check Up on 30 April To get a letter from doctor that i can't raise my arms normally. Cause Currently i still having pain.

reddevil0728

20 May. I will Have a Check Up on 30 April To get a letter from doctor that i can't raise my arms normally. Cause Currently i still having pain.
You can downpes or whatever. but this will render u to hv PES D and hence cause ur enlistment to delay.

somemore this is surgery not some small thing that can don't report. but this is quite a "big" thing so u hv to report to CMPB to update ur medical condition.

Since u already done. i guess it's like too bad liao lor. high chance enlistment delay.

u combat fit?

claralex

You can downpes or whatever. but this will render u to hv PES D and hence cause ur enlistment to delay.

somemore this is surgery not some small thing that can don't report. but this is quite a "big" thing so u hv to report to CMPB to update ur medical condition.

Since u already done. i guess it's like too bad liao lor. high chance enlistment delay.

u combat fit?

Nope I'm obese.

j_t_fusion

by right must inform cmpb and they confirm will delay your enlistment.

by left you can keep quiet, enlist and then go see mo and tell him about the surgery and the pain and he will oot you. he most likely will question you why nv tell cmpb before so just like blur and say you don't know.

reddevil0728

by right must inform cmpb and they confirm will delay your enlistment.

by left you can keep quiet, enlist and then go see mo and tell him about the surgery and the pain and he will oot you. he most likely will question you why nv tell cmpb before so just like blur and say you don't know.

This one don't play play. It's a surgery. Not some small stuff.

claralex

hi just when back to SGH for my check up but i didn't get any special letter saying that i can't do heavy workout from the doctor cause he said no problem, but i still have pain in my chest muscles which i still can't do any push up. I been called up to serve ns at tekong on 20th may but have not report to cmpb for my surgery report izzit possible to let them know when im at tekong cause i dun wan them to delay my NS.

panzerpunk

hi just when back to SGH for my check up but i didn't get any special letter saying that i can't do heavy workout from the doctor cause he said no problem, but i still have pain in my chest muscles which i still can't do any push up. I been called up to serve ns at tekong on 20th may but have not report to cmpb for my surgery report izzit possible to let them know when im at tekong cause i dun wan them to delay my NS.

chest pain or chest muscle pain? They're quite different...

panzerpunk

is actually pain that due to surgery that takes time to recover.

In that case, you are fit to serve under your Doctor's professional opinion. If you are insistent on getting the 'special letter' then I'll advise you to seek 2nd opinion...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.