Hai... 是福不是祸, 是祸躲不过

Lareina

Wah.. there must be many like u hidden cases. No report no case since no symptoms lol.

georgemcics

Wah.. there must be many like u hidden cases. No report no case since no symptoms lol.
Ya lo

But really must have social responsibility lo don't anyhow run outside spread it

I myself i believe i can do it. Guai guai isolate myself at home

But for others hard to say liao

Melo_Melo

My wife kena first thing I told her is go isolation.
Free food plus lodging and don't need to bother about housework.

I secretly tell myself free from her nagging.... ;)

Soulhacker

I come from low ses group. My parent both working. Don't want them to take leave just to take care my kids for me

My in laws lei... Let's just say me and my wife don't have good relationships with them

Moi colleague also just ta gong zai not high income lah. His case ish opposite, closer with in-laws but not good terms with own parent, but his in-laws also both working just heng his wifu ish currently WFH nia. But he ish just HRWO and only need to survive as caveman for a week (think he claim only a week, if still negative after a week can end self-quarantine back to norm), not confirmed wuhan cases and his family all tested negative with AFT so lower risk.

If you wifu ish also working then this ish just like the pre-wuhan dazes where both you and your wifu would not be available in daytime to take care of kids too, sure got a way to overcome like you used to. If your wifu ish not working or WFH, then even less of an issue you can just quarantined alone in one room like others in similar situation are doing also. At most ish area cleaning and dettol ish neededm and your wifu have to pay more attention to personal hygiene and protection like wearing masks and gloves when collecting your utensils to wash or help you dispose your rubbish, which all can be done through minimal contacts by leaving thing outside the room.

Unless the situation got so bad that your condition worsen become critical until you can't take care of yourself and yet whole red dot the hospital no more empty bed for you tell you to wait at home and your wifu and kids have to risk their life taking care of bedridden you then ish really GG kind of situation. Don't think got any solution for this liao. :(

JohannSu1864

he gong chio huay only lah :o :o :o
After glancing the last few posts then I realized. People are dying everyday, so we must try to do our part to keep everyone around us safe.

Stay safe everybody, especially keep the children safe!

If Singaporean really follow the protocol like me stay home instead of going doctor

I think can safely say 1.5x the current number

Yours is an ART test. It's not counted in the daily cases. We have reduced PCR testing by at least 5 times

Untitled-1-1.jpg

georgemcics

My wife kena first thing I told her is go isolation.
Free food plus lodging and don't need to bother about housework.

I secretly tell myself free from her nagging.... ;)

Actually deep down i is don't mind go hotel isolation one. It's like a break from everything and just nua and sleep.

But then now i think no more hotel liao. Is go community care facilities.

From all the previous video call i have with my worker they show me the condition there

Home isolation it is

RSKeisuke

Actually deep down i is don't mind go hotel isolation one. It's like a break from everything and just nua and sleep.

But then now i think no more hotel liao. Is go community care facilities.

From all the previous video call i have with my worker they show me the condition there

Home isolation it is
the CCF is just a little better than jo teo dorm, trust me... home isolation is the best

menthol28

This is the part where it get all confusing liao

According to MTF (fug oyk)

I no symptoms i suppose to not go doctor suppose to take ART daily until i recover

But i no go doctor how would i know mine is a fake positive

So even if suspect fake positive also just stay home and ART all the way or what

Hmmmm
Try 1 more ART immediately, can't be 2-3 ART all fake positive

georgemcics

the CCF is just a little better than jo teo dorm, trust me... home isolation is the best
Somemore i think the different ccf provider is different company

I deal with 3 so far (worker that kana all go ccf)

All like got different rule and regulation inside

Got one very lousy (don't want to name it later many daiji)

My worker ask for more water they don't give.
One day give 3 cup water only breakfast lunch dinner

Jian19

Somemore i think the different ccf provider is different company

I deal with 3 so far (worker that kana all go ccf)

All like got different rule and regulation inside

Got one very lousy (don't want to name it later many daiji)

My worker ask for more water they don't give.
One day give 3 cup water only breakfast lunch dinner
Local most likely go changi CCF

Got one edmwer go before , Share one room with another stranger

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.