Han Hui Hui appears at Red Dot United Nee Soon Candidate Intro

XiaoChilli

She is just like a normal Singaporean lah….. you can find her n her family around admiralty. Just back then the media wanted to portray her as sot sot.
U see her own instagram account @huiiying99...
Den tell me is media portray her as sot or she ownself really sot.. lol

EDMW-Hates-Me

I am not sure that is true. It does mean however there should be something else in place for retirement planning, possibly something more market competitive and less centralized.

This one is a popular misconception. I explained many times on this forum but most dun care, no likes, some stick to their guns. Its ok i understand why it is appealing.

If polling is allowed I can assure u with very high degree of confidence their votes will not be 60-40 or 70-30 popular votes. Easily 95%. My new citizens colleagues all vote for pap. Last election I overheard tiongs in queue talking among themselves about who to vote and they just say pap. U want to say not all new citizens vote for pap i mean, sure. U know what i mean.
There are quite many people who live pay check to pay check. Many of these people will join the welfare group without cpf. Isn't CPF competitive compared to secure instruments? Centralised is easier for people to understand and manage. There is also CPFIS for those a bit more savvy.

Why don't you link the comment here?

In my circle, they are quite similar to us. Most apathetic, some pap supporter, a few oppo.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.