半泽直树 Hanzawa Naoki S2

tootsie123

in the drama he got kid, just that nvr show. in season one got one episode the wife bring the kid back to the hometown mah

Why Hanzawa no kids? Wife so chio. Every night should shiok shiok until have kids. Is he impotent? Cannot one ah?

zgmfx09a

in the drama he got kid, just that nvr show. in season one got one episode the wife bring the kid back to the hometown mah

qDBX5QG.jpg

Have show. The Osaka part their kid call the wife leader oba-chan. :s13::s13::s13:

Pearce

Watched season 1 and it's very nice but forgot about story. sian

LemonSalmon

Hit on bro!
Happening in ep 4... Just wow

Sent from Los Cabo using GAGT

Of coz, I used his principle to bk and pwned many of my ** colleagues and bosses, that's how I climb up the ladder fast. I know how those characters think liao.

xKomon

Of coz, I used his principle to bk and pwned many of my ** colleagues and bosses, that's how I climb up the ladder fast. I know how those characters think liao.
Gxgx really jin satki

Sent from Moi phone lah using GAGT

LemonSalmon

You try 倍返しだ in singapore context, tmr u kena replace by FT. Don't say i no warn you.

In sg u can use, just use it discreetly. Of coz, it's important to pwned your ***** colleagues and bosses gaolat until no recovery.

Bishio

Buy siu!
More power play
And the balls crusher guy is back to wreck havoc
So many enemies

Chisaki

Who watching? It's been 7 years since I hear this line liao. :s12::s12::s12:

やられたらやり返す。倍返しだ!

BCjMJuL.jpg

OMG THANK YOU TS I DIDNT KNOW THERE WAS SEASON 2!!!:s12::s12::s12: watch this as a young child when i was like 13 i think

nogizaka46

LOL literally going against the govt to help the airline.
MILF is kinda hot though, but raised a lot of suspicion how she got her way up there in the first place, set up task force some more.
I think the securities series is over already since he's transferred back to sales division.

If only hanzawa and owada worked together once more, they'll practically be invincible.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.