Haunted house

archon75

Do you all believe in haunted House?

There is a house near my place that has changed hands 4 times in 10yrs. I know the 1st, 2nd and 4th owner. The 5th owner just moved out today.

Both the 1st and 4th owners told me the house is haunted. Funny thing is the 2nd owner demolished the house and rebuilt it to 3.5 storeys. So the entity was there when it was an old dbl storey house and stayed there after the re-construction. I have not been inside the house before, from the outside, it looks very much like a modern house with lots of glass to let the light in.
No use.

If evil entities only stick to house, then just need to the demolished house and "sun tan" for few years before rebuild a new house.

If the land is corrupted with evil, then forget it. No normal mean can rectify this problem easily.

Change the house to a place for religion worship, the positive energy should be able to resolve the issue.

somnam3

Sounds like need to CSI into the past history of the house. Probably something happened there many years ago.
Those angmoh horror movies all liddat.

-Hera-

Last time go house hunting also kena one haunted house, left the house in a jiffy.. no wonder selling so cheap

Kum Jit Pow

Last time go house hunting also kena one haunted house, left the house in a jiffy.. no wonder selling so cheap
I kena one incident like that too. The house couldn't sell for yrs, then the church next to it bought it over and use it for their Sunday classes. The house is right at the corner of serangoon gdn way and yio chu kang road.

Medicated Oil

TS should borrow the keys from the 4th owner and stay there for one week.
Shared with us your experience in staying at the house yourself.
Some entities can still negotiate for co-existence as long as you vacant a room for them.
The incidents that you shared did not indicate the willingness of the entity to share the house.
Maybe the next owner need to demolish the house and dig very deep down.
He may be able to find the answer.

-Hera-

I kena one incident like that too. The house couldn't sell for yrs, then the church next to it bought it over and use it for their Sunday classes. The house is right at the corner of serangoon gdn way and yio chu kang road.
The house I went to view was at Telok Kurau area.. knn.. the moment I step in I already feel something wrong. But nvm just go in see see lor... Then realised every single door on top got paste those Chinese talisman. The master bedroom also odd shaped. See Liao very uneasy.

Worst is the kitchen, heard something sinister whisper in my ear and asking me what I'm doing in the house. Not once but twice.

Knn.. damn scary. faster drag my ah lao go and told the agent we not keen.

Albedo

If the house like u say has a lot of windows, I think it should have gotten enough sun to make it less habitable for any spirits.
Unless got something buried under the house lah.

Kum Jit Pow

Some entities can still negotiate for co-existence as long as you vacant a room for them.
The incidents that you shared did not indicate the willingness of the entity to share the house.
The 5th owner just moved out today. Don't know how much they sold the house for.

Albedo

The house I went to view was at Telok Kurau area.. knn.. the moment I step in I already feel something wrong. But nvm just go in see see lor... Then realised every single door on top got paste those Chinese talisman. The master bedroom also odd shaped. See Liao very uneasy.

Worst is the kitchen, heard something sinister whisper in my ear and asking me what I'm doing in the house. Not once but twice.

Knn.. damn scary. faster drag my ah lao go and told the agent we not keen.
What were the exact words u heard? Channel 5 or 8?

Southern Lights

Do you all believe in haunted House?

There is a house near my place that has changed hands 4 times in 10yrs. I know the 1st, 2nd and 4th owner. The 5th owner just moved out today.

Both the 1st and 4th owners told me the house is haunted. Funny thing is the 2nd owner demolished the house and rebuilt it to 3.5 storeys. So the entity was there when it was an old dbl storey house and stayed there after the re-construction. I have not been inside the house before, from the outside, it looks very much like a modern house with lots of glass to let the light in.
Actually, you just want to tell people that you rich, stay landed property. No need to cook up a haunted house story lah ;)

jiakcurry

i second this

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.