Haunted house

ridiculous?

Tiagong when chiu turn on all lights(new bulb) but it still looks dark then good luck.
:o

RedRedWine

There is a house at the corner of the cementry beside the dojo.
The cemetary long time no upgrade sia

even the gates is still old colonial type

also inside there have few houses that house urns like private cemetary like tt

Renzokukenz

I know a condo near Tan Tong Meng Tower that has double sucide in a span of like a year (reported in the news)
one of the suicide case the father killed everyone (wife + children) then jump himself.

Until now I don't know which condo it is

anyone?
anyone know which condo?

LeiHongYi

Anyone tried burning sage to cleanse the house?

https://sg.iherb.com/blog/the-healt...547-6Sxn9LsZPM-nA5RoCNTQQAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds

10-Healthy-Benefits-of-Burning-Sage-in-Your-Home.webp

Kavairs

dunno about the TV eyes.... no chance to go inside house.

it‘s a high floor executive maisonette ... and the incident was already 18 years ago
The story quite infamous among neighbours around the area.

Those 501 market clusters dwellers will know.

Used to live around the area before moving out. Even i was a primary sch kid that time also heard ppl talk abt it that time.

fluid_motion

I don't suppose it is this one. I see front captured 2020 with the house but rear is demolished and tarped in 2019. The rear directly at the entrance of the cemetery.

AhoLim

Have a friend wanting to rent a landed unit at katong area. So happen some agent have taken a video for viewing purpose and uploaded it on youtube. My friend got his fengshui master to take a look at the video and shortly after, the fengshui master called my friend and tell him that the house is very eerie. I kaypoh and went to watch the video. The house is at a corner and quite spacious. Sun stream in almost all the rooms so its all bright and sunny. However i keep getting chills and tinggling in my back while watching the video..
Bro can pm me the name ? Lookin to buy a unit at katong.. hopefully not the one u mentioned

Renzokukenz

HappySadSorrow

there is only one haunted condo there....a lot of churches there...super quiet and eerie...last time execution ground...those spirits trap there already become demons...i got one friend couple...cleanse the house few times liao..stop for a while then come back...he hire hindu..chinese...catholic priests...no use....different demonic presence...his wife keep having nightmares... until he buay tahan... sold the house to a ft

Coutinho_#23

got heard of this punggol 17th rd?

Recently quite dua diao as one guy bought bto stay, walked passed tio ah piao..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.