Have u heard of colleague talking behind a colleague before?

JaeC2107

when young got kena a company that is full of gossip but lucky I work for few months only

ilovechickenwing

got teach him lesson or not? If never do anything he sure continue or do worse :s22:
nah. later he came over to apologise cos wat he did reached the ears of his boss. i juz pretend i didn't see anyone talking to me when he did that. ;)

batuchka

lol any orpit environment sure got these kind of corlicks loh just dun get involved or at most pretend to be interested but dun really contribute/add on to gossip/rumours loh

semiret

Last time I worked in 1 coy. That time need to work shift. So few peoples works in same shift pattern. Kena 1 junior staff work suppose to start at 6pm he'll calls you said he will be late. In the end he comes in around 7.30pm. As boss and office workers all left after office hour. After a while he by default that whenever he works in that particular shift he'll comes in 7.30pm. During his absence those team members will have to cover his duties. He some more whenever supervisor is around will act like he very hard working. If it's some urgent matters happened last minutes at home we'll understand. After he doing that for more than 6mths. My teammates and I cannot tahan anymore and talks to the supervisor about he's behavior. You know what's the supervisor's 1st response? He said he looks very hard working leh. I told him if you don't believe please stay back 1 of these day when he work this shift pattern. He agreed and stay behind 1 day and see it for himself. After that he was issued him with a warning letter. Everyone also has limits for their tolerance, if that limit was breached is only right we fight for our rights. So sometime you can't blamed peoples from complaining. Every situations are difference.

SpecialKeyboardService

Last time I worked in 1 coy. That time need to work shift. So few peoples works in same shift pattern. Kena 1 junior staff work suppose to start at 6pm he'll calls you said he will be late. In the end he comes in around 7.30pm. As boss and office workers all left after office hour. After a while he by default that whenever he works in that particular shift he'll comes in 7.30pm. During his absence those team members will have to cover his duties. He some more whenever supervisor is around will act like he very hard working. If it's some urgent matters happened last minutes at home we'll understand. After he doing that for more than 6mths. My teammates and I cannot tahan anymore and talks to the supervisor about he's behavior. You know what's the supervisor's 1st response? He said he looks very hard working leh. I told him if you don't believe please stay back 1 of these day when he work this shift pattern. He agreed and stay behind 1 day and see it for himself. After that he was issued him with a warning letter. Everyone also has limits for their tolerance, if that limit was breached is only right we fight for our rights. So sometime you can't blamed peoples from complaining. Every situations is difference.
Where can like this one?
Is that jhk?

SpecialKeyboardService

lol any orpit environment sure got these kind of corlicks loh just dun get involved or at most pretend to be interested but dun really contribute/add on to gossip/rumours loh
Wfh is sometimes a better option.....
In office, you need to do work, entertain gossip and pretend to do work.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.