HELP about high speed rail!

purplebanana

hi all! i have some questions to ask.. my flight arrived taoyuan airport at 530am.. and i will be taking high speed rail to zuoying and take van/car to kending.

just wanna check... taoyuan airport so early got things to eat? and how long do i need to buffer if i wanna book the high speed railway tickets online? cos got early bird discount.. i thinking if i arrive at 530am, i book 8am or 830am railway tickets you all think possible? thanks!

Gixxerfied

hi all! i have some questions to ask.. my flight arrived taoyuan airport at 530am.. and i will be taking high speed rail to zuoying and take van/car to kending.

just wanna check... taoyuan airport so early got things to eat? and how long do i need to buffer if i wanna book the high speed railway tickets online? cos got early bird discount.. i thinking if i arrive at 530am, i book 8am or 830am railway tickets you all think possible? thanks!

Ya can...For breakfast, just go any 7-11 hoot bento and bring onboard the HSR..

Gixxerfied

Not all hsr trips has bentos available. Snacks yes though.
Has already pm-ed TS.

Yup, that's why best to tabao from 7-11..

Rather nice also the other time i hoot from Hualien to bring up the tra..

kevin301

Maybe can also eat at the airport basement before catching the UBUS to Taoyuan HSR station?
I recalled the 7-11 was quite large there. Large selection of instant meals LOL... :)

deepblue_82

not all hsr trips sells bian tang... that time i asked... then she said.. sorry sir. this trip dont have..

sellun

HI all! How about the HSR from taoyuan to taichung?? Are we allow to eat on the train? (tabao from airport)
I'm taking scoot, reaching at 5.30am. Booked the 8am train, should be able to make it right?

kevin301

HI all! How about the HSR from taoyuan to taichung?? Are we allow to eat on the train? (tabao from airport)
I'm taking scoot, reaching at 5.30am. Booked the 8am train, should be able to make it right?

As far as i know, all the HSR allow you to eat on board.

Because they also sell food and drinks on push-carts during the train ride, there was some discussion about whether they sell a specific product during that particular train ride :)

calkel20

Should be. But usually 7 plus can liao.

dede1217

buy sushi express eat before inside the hsr ... is ok lol ....

calkel20

buy sushi express eat before inside the hsr ... is ok lol ....

U tell me where can u get sushi express from taoyuan airport to taoyuan hsr?
Luve to know.

As far as my fingers tell me, there is none in existance, so please do not suggest anything that is not possible for TS.

twosix

U tell me where can u get sushi express from taoyuan airport to taoyuan hsr?
Luve to know.

As far as my fingers tell me, there is none in existance, so please do not suggest anything that is not possible for TS.

i think dede is trying to say anything can be brought inside the hsr to consume.

calkel20

i think dede is trying to say anything can be brought inside the hsr to consume.

Understand his good will. Now he leads people to think got sushi express, later kena go there dun have, sure suspect the credentials here.

以後誰敢來這裡問資料?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.