her prediction: 5th July 2025, 4:18 am ...

Monstruo^

From what I’ve read, the comic never stated that the 5 July event was man-made. In fact, the character herself wasn’t sure what had happened. She only described seeing “boiling water” (bubbling in the middle of the ocean) and a white light rising from the sea floor. It doesn’t seem like a man-made disaster, especially given how the aftermath was portrayed as calm, with people helping each other. It felt more like a peaceful restart for the world, not the result of human conflict.

This seems to suggests a natural occurrence, likely an underwater volcanic eruption or tectonic plate movement, which then triggered a tsunami even stronger than the 2011 Tohoku earthquake.
Do you own the book?

According to what I have watched, it says that after 2025, life is better. But that’s after the disaster. It still will occur. Curious on what’s the better world about sia. :o

RedOrion

We shall see when it comes. :o So far didn’t see mention about terrorists but more like leftover weapons in the region.

Some people watch for entertainment, some watch for prevention, some people don’t bother don’t believe. I happened to know when my TW gf told me this and showed me the videos lor. Then I feel uneasy because it sounds like a huge disaster and Japan ish a country I like, of course I don’t want this to happen.

Ramdom speculation could some country exchange nukes....kena yellowstone.... big time chain reaction...this one also pichar....gg everybody nearby. At the rate many world events are going....everything seem to be accelerating....why people so rush...look at usa elites...all rush bunkers...rush to squeeze as much money as possible....before something happens. What is that something...anyone's guess..... from alien invasion, next pandemic, asteroid hit, pole shifts, climate change, world wars to natural calamities.

Its ok for people dont believe, to each his own. Same thing like pandemic....people posted warnings back in 2019...people say they conspiracy theorists or siao lang. Same thing for this volcano. hahaha

zoossh

Ramdom speculation could some country exchange nukes....kena yellowstone.... big time chain reaction...this one also pichar....gg everybody nearby. At the rate many world events are going....everything seem to be accelerating....why people so rush...look at usa elites...all rush bunkers...rush to squeeze as much money as possible....before something happens. What is that something...anyone's guess..... from alien invasion, next pandemic, asteroid hit, pole shifts, climate change, world wars to natural calamities.

Its ok for people dont believe, to each his own. Same thing like pandemic....people posted warnings back in 2019...people say they conspiracy theorists or siao lang. Same thing for this volcano. hahaha

Actually the Covid is a completely opposite example.

When people are posting warnings, things are already happening. And people based on past experience of sars and its cover up. Those are grounded suspicion not conspiracy theory. We know it will become worse, not that we wish it will.

This one is based on dreams. Some may wish it happen. Most dun wish it happen, but it will, one day, just that we will not know its location, timing and magnitude.

The exact location/timing/severity is based solely on the dreams, which is not the case for Covid.

Anyway it is not that people do not trust, just that science is science, dreams is dreams, that has to be clear.

It probably will happen, but just not necessarily the predicted location or timing, or even come as a series of different smaller earthquakes instead of one big one

Hlfcylee

When people are posting warnings, things are already happening. And people based on past experience of sars and its cover up. Those are grounded suspicion not conspiracy theory. We know it will become worse, not that we wish it will.

This one is based on dreams. Some may wish it happen. Most dun wish it happen, but it will, one day, just that we will not know its location, timing and magnitude.

The exact location/timing/severity is based solely on the dreams, which is not the case for Covid.

Anyway it is not that people do not trust, just that science is science, dreams is dreams, that has to be clear.

It probably will happen, but just not necessarily the predicted location or timing, or even come as a series of different smaller earthquakes instead of one big one

sorry hor u still dreaming.... instead.

you mean the below japan owmself admit are based on dream too???

Hlfcylee

pls dun be a frog in the well....

scienist and earthquake engineer already said this year very likely have...

the thai prediction n dream just add on warnings

dun be a tiki everything also dun believe...

Monstruo^

NASA also got say this year got simi star or comet or what gonna hit the Earth. :o

Maybe got related de. The world ish big and amazing, for me, I believe not everything must be based on science, certain things are just unexplainable. Isn’t this interesting? :o

Monstruo^

NASA also got say this year got simi star or comet or what gonna hit the Earth. :o

Maybe got related de. The world ish big and amazing, for me, I believe not everything must be based on science, certain things are just unexplainable. Isn’t this interesting?

But hor if Covid comes back in 2030, I duno what to say sia… :s13: Happy to WFH or not? Could it be a more hiong type of disease?

zoossh

Maybe got related de. The world ish big and amazing, for me, I believe not everything must be based on science, certain things are just unexplainable. Isn’t this interesting? :o

Actually if you read, they won’t say it will or will not happen. It will be a probability. At one point the risk is increased from 1% to 3%, then later drop down to very low chance by 2032.

zoossh

pls dun be a frog in the well....

scienist and earthquake engineer already said this year very likely have...

the thai prediction n dream just add on warnings

dun be a tiki everything also dun believe...

On the contrary I’m firm believer that it will happen. Just dunno when and where.

The dreams are completely separate issue. I dunno if it will be true or not true.

xcodes

Bestest is to cancel all trips for 2025 ESPCIALLY those with chewren. Bbfas can risk but dont risk your little ones. They got a way long future ahead. Give them a chance in life please.

If u want bring your mother in law

mother in law will be very happy ... :s13:

Monstruo^

Actually if you read, they won’t say it will or will not happen. It will be a probability. At one point the risk is increased from 1% to 3%, then later drop down to very low chance by 2032.
Yah nth is die die confirm plus chop, just a chance, a probability. Good to use as prevention with such information lor. I think same as that dream thingy. :o

xcodes

Please lah, during covid also have an Indian boy doing prediction...

All these predictions take with a lot of pinches of salt

I think I saw somewhere this indian boy also predicted the same thing in July this year ... not sure where did I watch it ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.