Hermes Belt.

spaaal.

Hi, any possible way to get a new hermes belt strap locally, apart from purchasing from the boutiques? Cos apparently the reversible straps I want are "out of stock", and I'm kinda impatient to wait for the new stock to come in.

Thanks in advance.

xxduckxx

try the LV reverse belts too.. quite cheap at 675 at ion LV.. plus i think LV design nicer than hermes.. but thats my view

spaaal.

cannot lah ffs sin too expensive alr, i can't afford leh.

hmm can the lv belts fit a hermes buckle? :o

Darkangle

? not despo. i got the buckle don't have the strap, it feels damn stupid.

Damn...and I thought....I was alone....

IMG_3106.jpg

spaaal.

heh i got my strap alr. that buckle's matt right? or is it shiny can't really tell from the lighting.

zhane

paiseh i duno abt hermes,,,, but where u all buy 1 buckle de? they dont sell together with strap meh?

buckle and strap separately how much

spaaal.

yeah you can't get the buckle alone if you buy from boutiques. you can get the strap alone though.

spaaal.

been searching for a long time but bo leh. bo pian had to settle with one from the boutique :<

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.