History will remember today...

TimothyTan

when Singapore goes down the path of no return... When the people in future question what happen to Singaporeans... they will realise that today is the decisive day that we Sinkies pawn ourselves dip dip.

xcodes

Today, it's not only battle lost for the opposition. It's a war lost. And sinkies derserve whatever it's coming to you. We lost our old authentic Singapore forever.

L'oreal Paris

haha next 5 years

xiaxuepap.jpg

Teysered

EDMW alot of fakers lar. Kpkb so much. So many anti pap topics. So many anti pap on Facebook.

So many pap haters in the coffeeshop talks and workplace.

Still one sided PAP. Even PAP weak team sent to ALJUNIED also did well.

So stop pretending to curse PAP. I suspect most here vote PAP.

Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT

xcodes

2011 was the best chance, there was still hope today, but in the next 5 years? NO HOPE for daft sinkies liao. You deserve the path you have chosen.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.