Hitting minimum spend on CC

pcmdan

Please PM me too....

Thank u very much. We may exchange or bounce some ideas..

awful999

like that also cannot leh, may be one of them is from bank, then how ? lolx

sgdividends

Look at previous history of forumner post...Have to do due diligence

I confirm not from bank la

mummy1234

I have no problem hitting S$500 at all. Usually spend a few K on CC. Buying food, eating at restaurants, paying handphone bills, medical with specialists, buying my contact lens, paying for Grab, buying cosmetics, clothes, paying for holidays, buying Starbucks coffee etc.
Just got S$100 rebate from UOB plus S$100 interest too.

Must spend how much then can get how much rebate huh? I don't even know. Can someone enlighten me?

Mecisteus

A small random act of kindness can go a long way.

Give your friends a treat by paying through your CC. :D

Or maybe help your family members with their bills.

If you cannot hit, then don't be silly to force yourself to spend.

If your expenses are < $500, your prepayments amount will snowball in future.

awful999

Look at previous history of forumner post...Have to do due diligence

I confirm not from bank la

Bro i am just kidding lah, if you are singtel user then you can pm me, i can share some method i use

sgdividends

See thread count lo. Those long enough here can't be lah haha

Not true leh ..I would think any product manager worth his salt will be lurking around to find out more to be promoted..

Anyway I dated this product manager before 10 years ago and she was talking about suxht things

pcmdan

Not true leh ..I would think any product manager worth his salt will be lurking around to find out more to be promoted..

Anyway I dated this product manager before 10 years ago and she was talking about suxht things

Wah chio? Intro me can? I not BB..avg weight ...

mummy1234

If have difficulty hitting min sum on CC, should try DBS Multiplier where there is no min Sum on CC Nor for salary...

doody_

It's not that hard if you put in some effort to brainstorm. Think about things that you can pay for using credit card, without any loss in monetary value :o

Also, minimum spending is slightly different from eligible spending too. From what I notice, minimum spending is slightly more relaxed.

Hard stuff would be compulsory spending items such as income tax. Anyone kind enough to share a new trick for 2018? :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.