SIA New promotion book b4 28 September and travel by 1 January 2015 at $328 all in. That's for one to go also.
yup, not bad. my friend said can take a380 also ...
SIA New promotion book b4 28 September and travel by 1 January 2015 at $328 all in. That's for one to go also.
New Cathay Pacific promo for DBS/POSB cardholders. SGD258 onwards. Until Jan 2015
But Christmas cheap fare no more,258 is bangkok i guess, hk is 278 fly end dec
Yesterday checked can fly end dec to early jan haha not bad deal.
taipei is 476 fly end dec to early jan![]()

But Christmas cheap fare no more,![]()
New Cathay Pacific promo for DBS/POSB cardholders. SGD258 onwards. Until Jan 2015
Think jetstar has promotion ... 186 two way netexcluded checked in luggage ...
jetstar din pay full airport tax at HK, u will have to walk down n take bus to get the main airport...
really meh...that time i took jetstar come back from hk got bridge leh...
Jetstar two way net is 204 . Checked 3oct Fri to 7 Oct Tue, all flight timing can flyGood !!!
from ur experience tmrw scoot tix will be ard how much? just fly without luggage. the best i saw was ard 120. think 2 million fans promo.