HK independence!!!!!

Darkraid

Agree so HK is already enjoying a higher degree of freedom compared to SG yet they still not happy want to shot and burn their own city.

really dunno why sinkies say they no freedom then continue to vote for PAP.

for me i really dun find singapore no freedom leh. unless if u talk about banning prawn websites ba

tt32003

How to have independence when food, water, electricity all need to depend on the mainland ?

KnightDroid

for me i really dun find singapore no freedom leh. unless if u talk about banning prawn websites ba

我们也挺可怜的,好好一个狮城,到了老吴口中,突然变成了一只毒虾。可怜。。。非常可怜,连Merlion都拆了。

hg2

Simple, we found the equilibrium point for the majority lah!
liberal will think reddot is a dictator state like North Korea
conservative will think we too open to legalise prostitution in geylang.... ( btw prostitution is illegal in US, that why a US submarine sailor awol in sg when their MP caught him )

only the elite can go
as a financial centre. UK is more than happy to welcome them

you never read news?
UK CSB say going to accept 3 million hongkie.
I waiting to see show once a few hundred k of low SES Hongkie go there UK will self destruct.

eyesawz

if 3mil Hongkees migrate to UK, not long after we will all see #yellowlivesmatters.

KnightDroid

if 3mil Hongkees migrate to UK, not long after we will all see #yellowlivesmatters.

I dun want to sit on ships that will lao zhui.....they already got two carriers which almost break apart. 不知道香港人敢吗?

planes they can no longer build, if not, they won't init the next generation plane project. a project which will take generations to build own fighter jet.

bluecutie

Now HKers damn happy what

Want to work in mainland got residence permit

Want to work in uk got passport

Want to work Macao Taiwan Korea and Japan and SG just nearby

What more can they ask for?

Shenzhen work, buy property in sz, uk greater london, retire rich liao

Sent from Nicole Is BBFA favourite. Heart beautiful, proven track record of intelligence and kindness, love animals, very courageous to stand for elections in sg climate when there is more financial benefits for her to do otherwise. Why u don't want her to represent u give u a voice? You want yes man anyone can also be yes man nod head for $ but how to compare with Nicole? using GAGT

KnightDroid

One of the highest tax place is UK, I dun think anyone would like to go there. Worst than PAP.

KnightDroid

Thought one of Brexit reason is because of the Euro accepting refugees ?
No ?

Yes, Europe does that. UK is call united kingdoms, they have their own culture. some live on islands. Not necessary in Britain....well if you ask me, a place with constant flood certainly does not look attractive to me as well.

SKenny

I still think the Hong Kong police too soft and always give a chance to those young people.

The roach was caught when he tried to flee the country. Tio butt-knifed by his own relative. :s13::s13::s13:

Hong Kong police board plane to arrest man over officer stabbing at national security law protest
Suspect, 24, detained at Hong Kong International Airport after relative reportedly tips off police

https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong...ng-police-board-plane-arrest-man-over-officer

Sai Baba

The roach was caught when he tried to flee the country. Tio butt-knifed by his own relative. :s13::s13::s13:

Hong Kong police board plane to arrest man over officer stabbing at national security law protest
Suspect, 24, detained at Hong Kong International Airport after relative reportedly tips off police

https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong...ng-police-board-plane-arrest-man-over-officer

Dilemma.
Must be very hard on his relatives.
Report or not report...
UK willing to accept this type of 3 million refugees ?
Good Luck UK.

Ambergris

All the more forcing the police to whack them harder after this. This action can justify the police to shoot with arms.

bluecutie

3 million people migrate to UK will be the end of the Tories lol.
3 million eligible, think max 500k move. 300k return after 1 year.

Sent from Nicole Is BBFA favourite. Heart beautiful, proven track record of intelligence and kindness, love animals, very courageous to stand for elections in sg climate when there is more financial benefits for her to do otherwise. Why u don't want her to represent u give u a voice? You want yes man anyone can also be yes man nod head for $ but how to compare with Nicole? using GAGT

bluecutie

they also like to pwn each other

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.