HK independence!!!!!

KnightDroid

In the video, PLA look like very good.
Don't know is that the same in real life situation or not.

YOUTUBE-HD]gvilmqJa8Yg[/YOUTUBE-HD]

Snipers. One shot one kill type. 你认为中国军枪法有多差?Hk police got snipers too, they too are trained by British, problem is, are they hard enough to squeeze that trigger? Holding a gun does not make one strong, you are as strong as your heart tells you.

Can you even bear seeing brains spilt blood like doufu?
杀惯以后,人会习惯。You just need to open the first shot.

Sai Baba

Snipers. One shot one kill type. 你认为中国军枪法有多差?Hk police got snipers too, they too are trained by British, problem is, are they hard enough to squeeze that trigger? Holding a gun does not make one strong, you are as strong as your heart tells you.

Can you even bear seeing brains spilt blood like doufu?
杀惯以后,人会习惯。You just need to open the first shot.

Not easy to pull the trigger.

KnightDroid

杀人,残忍吗?

I come from combat engineers, we use ball bearings, we create IED which will burn, will stick to your skin, will cut you with glass pieces. Problem is.....you won't die. You can loose a limb you can loose a leg, you can loose a hand even, but you won't die. Who is more cruel? And we dun target one person. We can target a company strength.

That's why first to kill, combat engineers.

hg2

Agree so HK is already enjoying a higher degree of freedom compared to SG yet they still not happy want to shot and burn their own city.

No questions. Hard to quantify freedom. my attempt from scale of 1 - 10.
HK Freedom is around 9 SG Freedom is around 6.0 ( I want to give 8.. but Pofma minus 2 points, cannot buy playboy from newstand minus 1 point, casino + geylang plus 1 point)
HK Democracy is around 0 SG Democracy is around 5.0 ( japan 6, Korea 7, Taiwan 8, US/EU 9)

Feel free to rebuke...

WC32890

Sure will give chance since the hk polis are hongkee themselves thus you see why the protestor can protest for a year and can damage university, airport and parliament

If in USA, you think the protestor can last for a year? High chances not
I think HK police patience at breaking point. You cannot expect the police who are vastlt outnumbered to put their lives in danger and play nice. I think it will come a time very soon that they will just shoot to kill all of them including the reporters who try to get in the way by protecting the rioters

KnightDroid

can they go full on Xinjiang on HK first?

Sent from YNWA at Anfield using GAGT

I show you xinjiang ba. Air is thin, you easily fall off cliff, you die. Nobody will know. You stay, you die running out of supplies. So you stay? or you go?

kludwig

they are like all gathering to be rounded up and eradicated.
not very smart.

keep a green mountain, no scare no wood burn mah.

there are legislative elections coming up.
it will be tough, but at least try going via a legit route, drum up support at least there are voices within parliament (albeit it is controlled by boss, but at least can make noise there).

KnightDroid

CCP is willing to sacrifice HK to gain stability. HK is mountainous area, habitable area mostly fill up with pple that land reclamation is perhaps the best option to increase land. Re-urban planning is tough. There is nothing really attractive about HK to China at the moment.

FraggleRoc

To all of u guys advocating violence, I hope u get sent into the depths of hell in a war in future.

Sai Baba

I show you xinjiang ba. Air is thin, you easily fall off cliff, you die. Nobody will know. You stay, you die running out of supplies. So you stay? or you go?

This guy adventure is good.
Carefree lifestyle.
He no need to work?

cap223

No questions. Hard to quantify freedom. my attempt from scale of 1 - 10.
HK Freedom is around 9 SG Freedom is around 6.0 ( I want to give 8.. but Pofma minus 2 points, cannot buy playboy from newstand minus 1 point, casino + geylang plus 1 point)
HK Democracy is around 0 SG Democracy is around 5.0 ( japan 6, Korea 7, Taiwan 8, US/EU 9)

Feel free to rebuke...

yes ish true. but hk freedom will drop rapidly below sinkieland very soon.

KnightDroid

To all of u guys advocating violence, I hope u get sent into the depths of hell in a war in future.

It is not war you should be mindful. I can describe Cambodia, after war.

Here you are sitting in a restaurant, you make your orders. At the windows, crowds of pple, very short. But they are adults. They lose their legs on the minefield trying to clear them.

They are paid to clear minefield. Many lost both legs, sit on planks build with wheels. With a stick they peddle. Both hands on the windows. Looking at you as the waiter serve the dishes. Then the waiter draws the curtain.

The worst part is that you survive, not you die.

hg2

I think HK police patience at breaking point. You cannot expect the police who are vastlt outnumbered to put their lives in danger and play nice. I think it will come a time very soon that they will just shoot to kill all of them including the reporters who try to get in the way by protecting the rioters

Even at breaking point, some of them are god's servant and can show compassion and restraint lah! those kids could be their neighbours, cousins, nephews.... it's different story if they sent the commu butcher wujins from shenzhen.

Apparatus

RE

HK can only have true independence after the street cockroaches are stamped out and China rules again

:D

KnightDroid

Even at breaking point, some of them are god's servant and can show compassion and restraint lah! those kids could be their neighbours, cousins, nephews.... it's different story if they sent the commu butcher wujins from shenzhen.

军队本来就是当权者的刽子手.

KnightDroid

a straw into the oil tank... 10m views = ~1m sips
welcome to the modern day black gold :s13::s13::s13:

Hmmm...you really did not say wrong.

As far back as SunYatSeng, old documents detailed part of the plans is to develop Xinjiang oil fields. But they are on super tough roads, not habitable places you understand. No water source etc. GuoMingTang inherit the document, and later, JieFangJun.

hg2

HK can only have true independence after the street cockroaches are stamped out and China rules again

:D

hongkies are pragmatic people, unless they are force to the wall they rather make money....

We are fortunate in reddot, in a parallel timeline it could be sinkies on the streets rioting if we are still one of the states in the Malaya peninsula...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.