HLE application help

Panjang_leg

Hey guys, im applying for a HLE to buy a resale flat with my wife. She is currently working but has no CPF contribution as she is holding to a E pass but her PR has been approve already pending the blue IC.

But now when im submitting document for the HLE thru the HDB website i have to put her CPF contribution history in, and i cannot continue unless i do so. I called up the CSO and she taught me another method. She say i can print out the HLE letter and scan it and send to this email hdbcredit@mailbox.hdb.gov.sg

But im still lost.. Can any kind soul who has done this method before guide me? :s11:

duo8668

Email to that address for appeal, the credit CRM will guide you along. Usually they will only takes in both monthly salary for the last 3 months. You only need IC when first appointment.

michael_thm

Email to that address for appeal, the credit CRM will guide you along. Usually they will only takes in both monthly salary for the last 3 months. You only need IC when first appointment.

You'd be lucky if they dun take you round and round in circles. ******* retards ask me for May 2015 bank statement when I gave them the latest 12months' ( up to 30 April).

Called up their hotline and was told that the credit officer will give me a call to "assist" me today... well it is nearly 8pm and I am still waiting like a fool.

I am thinking of going down to HDB hub to demand they settle it on the spot.

Panjang_leg

You'd be lucky if they dun take you round and round in circles. ******* retards ask me for May 2015 bank statement when I gave them the latest 12months' ( up to 30 April).

Called up their hotline and was told that the credit officer will give me a call to "assist" me today... well it is nearly 8pm and I am still waiting like a fool.

I am thinking of going down to HDB hub to demand they settle it on the spot.

Yeah bro, im also damn piss off with them. Went to pioneer mall hdb branch to ask them about the CPF thing, the guy talk as if we owe them a reason to buy a house.. He say he dont know and ask me to call up hdb hotline myself to ask..

Indomitable

There's a hotline for specific for hdbcredit. Most accurate place to obtain your answers. Call hdb up to check for the number if you are unable to make it down to hdb hub.

Panjang_leg

hey guys, i have apply for my HLE to get a resale flat, can i use the HLE to apply for a SOBF this coming may?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.