Just worried that the 2nd HLE amount will still be the same amount as my 1st HLE and i would then have to fork out 200k cash..
When is your estimated key collection? U can actually apply hle again say half a year later to test water and see how much u can loan.
Posted from PCWX using Pixel 3
Estimated key collection is 2Q 2021, so i apply hle again around 2020 to see how much i can loan?
If the house cost 500K, and my HLE is 450K during key collection,
assuming I have 50K in CPF,
1. Will they wipe my CPF first?
2. I have to pay 50K in cash first, before wiping CPF?
Thanks!
They will wipe out ur cpf except for 20k which u can opt to keep inside for rainy day purpose or investment
I know that they will wipe my CPF.
However, as there is the 50K that is not covered by the HLE, want to know which scenario will occur.
If I need to pay the 50K in cash first, then would want to prepare that amount first.
I think is different department. There's a appeal or something similar section for hle in the hdb site. Or is it a email? You can try that and their response is quick fast.
Posted from PCWX using Nexus 5
Yups I emailed to the hdbcredit email address. And the officer in charge of my account is on leave this week.
why will not approved?If HLE not approved, still can go select flat for bto or not ah?
why will not approved?
Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT
Can share? Cos I self employed too but bank acc inside no money oneMy hle approve yst Liao hehehehe
Can share? Cos I self employed too but bank acc inside no money one
Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT