Ho seh liao, after 1 Sep consumption and sale of Kpods will be enforce by CNB under K Shanmugam!

testart

One kpod user kena catch will involve a lot manpower

police will step in to arrest and charge u

insurance agents will step in to check your insurance validity

lawyer will step in to fight for your legal rights

social workers will step in to help you

doctor will step in to help u recover

Employer HR will need to know how to deal with your employment contract

is going to involve many parties

focus1974

goot ruck to drivers next month, maybe need to go to work at an earlier timing liao. :crazy:

Not I want to say...
but if they know they will be chasing cars often..
shouldn't all the officers all equiped themselves with the car window breakers...
just go shoppee or taobao buy lah.
then ask supervisor approve bulk purchase

focus1974

means GDP going to go up! :)
Buy Singapore index now!

KakiMeow

Not I want to say...
but if they know they will be chasing cars often..
shouldn't all the officers all equiped themselves with the car window breakers...
just go shoppee or taobao buy lah.
then ask supervisor approve bulk purchase

Theory sounds very nice right

U break the glass then in the hands of the criminal is a weapon, a blade of glass

the glass accidentally slice his throat, becomes Police excessive use of force

brah...

ninja99

Sound like hanging can save more money 💰 and can solve the issue:eek:

tExtra

All the law firm already standby template to defend the kpod users liao. Really good opportunity.

kpod users better budget $10k for legal fees
Maybe got different packages.

$10k for leniency after pleading guilty but need to go in sit and mandatory “rehab”.

$30k for not pleading guilty to kpod but using vape. “Seller” send wrong. Still need to go in sit.

$100k for denying possession / use of vape. Tio set up.

yuzu28

Pls also punish OYK for not acting swiftly on kpod issue and let it get out of hand and snowball! Too ridiculous to make Sg looks like a zombie land!

standarture

Means wat? HSA disbanded downsizing?

Problem is HSA didn't have the ability to control these drugs in the first place and they beh kan. So that's why the situation went out of control until now become too late.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.