oasis79

life must be good that you can choose hobby over work///

Caifan

U need to ask during interview. And prepare for yes or no lor
In the past, i will ask many questions during the interview but heard from other people. They said Cannot request too much, must work for a while, show good sales result then ask if can take leave

during probation can only take no pay leave

Can Or Not

In the past, i will ask many questions during the interview but heard from other people. They said Cannot request too much, must work for a while, show good sales result then ask if can take leave

during probation can only take no pay leave
Ya… maybe they don’t even want you… then you can go film Liao… but there’s a reason also why the position is vacant…

Can Or Not

I help you make a Yijing consultation…
Think of your current problem and give me four numbers then surface in your mind…

Must be out of sudden this four numbers that come out… cannot reason out the number…

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.