Honda vezel

tk

hi bros, can share with me the finances when u book a vezel? am new to buying new car.. not sure the interests etc.. ang wat 6 bids non guarantee coe bids...
thanks in advance. pls pm me. cheers

u 1st time car buyer ah.. be extra careful as many PI will see u as a potential carrot head.. :vijayadmin:

tk

ya lor.. haiz.. so I wan to do last min homework.. hope bros here can advise.

thanks

I would recommend u check out info at mycarforum also as there are lots more info there on PI and Vezel..

twisti

Tiagong from PIs now its getting harder to bring in the Vezel cos the sales too good, AD complained to Honda Japan. So Honda Japan is trying to slow down the export of Vezels. I was advised to buy Vezel only if the PI has the chassis and engine numbers from exporters. Hmm.... maybe i should go for the Qashqai liao :(

St00ky

dun count your chickens before they're hatched.. PI pattern more than badminton.. wait till u get your vezel then celebrate.. =:p

my PI got existing stock and he gave me the chassis and engine numbers of the car on the day i booked .. haha

Happygirlzz

I ordered a new Honda Vezel from a PI in March 2015. Was told that I should get it in June at that point when I signed the contract. However, I received a call from the agent in June and was told that I'll only get my car in another few weeks' time. She's not able to give me a definite time frame. When probed further, she said that the car is awaiting LTA inspection. Is there anyone who experience that same situation? How long is the usual wait time?

hello. so u ordered ur honda vezel..now received stock alr??

Happygirlzz

Tiagong from PIs now its getting harder to bring in the Vezel cos the sales too good, AD complained to Honda Japan. So Honda Japan is trying to slow down the export of Vezels. I was advised to buy Vezel only if the PI has the chassis and engine numbers from exporters. Hmm.... maybe i should go for the Qashqai liao :(

what is chassis and engine numbers? wow.

St00ky

PI say car pass VITAS inspection liao, COE bidding successful, will register and deliver car next week. jin happy!

perkytwiggs

Some ppl said they quite similar to the HRV, but different car definitely will have differences. of cos cost is an important factor but must also see the specs of car whether suitable for your lifestyle etc and whether long term feasible anot.

Jackie Prabhu just did a video on both cars:
honda-vezel-review---clutched-se4-ep7

http://www.clutched.com.sg/video/49/honda-vezel-review---clutched-se4-ep7

Hope this helps! :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.