Honor 600 Series

Blueberrytea

Hopefully dont regret :s13:

Why you sell off s25+ ? Same processor almost same size leh
Cameras unimpressive lo s25+...end year going overseas so backside itchy change phone now...wife noisy scolding me why sell off x300p...
Initially wanted light so bought s25 edge but the thermal management cmi so screen brightness almost always unusable outdoors for me so change s25+ but miss the 200mp on the edge but battery not impressive on both so saw my brother in law also happily using honor 600 pro so decided to give it a try as well thought it's marketed as a midranger but I felt it's upper mid...pretty happy with it so far so fingers crossed I can use it til at least after year end trip c how...

KeYoKe

Cameras unimpressive lo s25+...end year going overseas so backside itchy change phone now...wife noisy scolding me why sell off x300p...
Initially wanted light so bought s25 edge but the thermal management cmi so screen brightness almost always unusable outdoors for me so change s25+ but miss the 200mp on the edge but battery not impressive on both so saw my brother in law also happily using honor 600 pro so decided to give it a try as well thought it's marketed as a midranger but I felt it's upper mid...pretty happy with it so far so fingers crossed I can use it til at least after year end trip c how...
Wow sounds promising. Thanks for sharing bro.

Haha x300p really a very good phone. The camera is just impressive.

The specs really is upper mid. Eventually still a sd8e.

S25e battery life not very good. Too small :s13: wa u change quite alot of phones also huh

Blueberrytea

Wow sounds promising. Thanks for sharing bro.

Haha x300p really a very good phone. The camera is just impressive.

The specs really is upper mid. Eventually still a sd8e.

S25e battery life not very good. Too small :s13: wa u change quite alot of phones also huh
2026 four phones liao , wife noisy le...so hand how itchy need tahan til 2027 ba hehehe

OutBreak

You can buy X300 Pro again.

shager

Hopefully dont regret :s13:

Why you sell off s25+ ? Same processor almost same size leh
I also offloaded my s25+ by partial trading it in for the x300U.

Other than the OneUI, the S25+ camera is meh only.

The Honor 600 Pro is much better. Still holding on to this. But mine is orange... Regretted that choice of colour though😄

I see Blueberrytea's black, so much nicer. And white too.

KeYoKe

The Honor 600 Pro is much better. Still holding on to this. But mine is orange... Regretted that choice of colour though😄

Nice bro. Hooted yesterday night saw 805. This morning saw 785, cancel and reorder since seller havent ship out. Any issue with the proximity sensor?

I read it used a virtual proximity sensor. Any issue with it randomly waking up in pocket or screen keeps lighting up when you are holding the phone close to your ear for phonecall?

Shadowz1984

Nice bro. Hooted yesterday night saw 805. This morning saw 785, cancel and reorder since seller havent ship out. Any issue with the proximity sensor?

I read it used a virtual proximity sensor. Any issue with it randomly waking up in pocket or screen keeps lighting up when you are holding the phone close to your ear for phonecall?
Launched pricing better after you sell off the free tablet.

KeYoKe

Launched pricing better after you sell off the free tablet.
Lazy to sell off the tablet. And even if i buy to sell off during launch pricing, the pricing of the tablet sure drop

I calculated during launch, sell off tablet also 8xx...

Blueberrytea

Don't feel not working or slow leh...it's ok...that display though great for outdoor use on our sunny shores...bright and 3840pwm dimming which I forgot to mention always at night use Samsung til eye pain sometimes headache...the 3840pwm dimming + honor eye comfort display really good

Blueberrytea

Yeah cos my bro in law also got the orange I feel too reminiscing to fruit phone as well...

Ya s25+ cameras really meh and flat so I buey tahan lo

KeYoKe

Don't feel not working or slow leh...it's ok...that display though great for outdoor use on our sunny shores...bright and 3840pwm dimming which I forgot to mention always at night use Samsung til eye pain sometimes headache...the 3840pwm dimming + honor eye comfort display really good
No la. Im referring to the proximity. E.g. the phone randomly wake up in pocket etc

shager

Gotten the phone. Feels good especially the size.... I realize there is no limit charging to 80 percent.... Sad
Yes it only has the Honor Smart charging which is similar to Samsung's Adaptive charge, holding at 80% and switching to 100% right before you wake up. There's no maximum cap feature like Samsung.

Blueberrytea

Gotten the phone. Feels good especially the size.... I realize there is no limit charging to 80 percent.... Sad
Welcome...liked the size too somehow felt just right , middle ground not too big not too small...

For limit charging can accubattery to limit I guess...I also only default leave smart charging on...

Besides I guess b4 battery die we already change phone AGAIN.🤭

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.