dappercivility
2.2k thereabouts. Think still got 1 black set left. Faster go grabHow much?
2.2k thereabouts. Think still got 1 black set left. Faster go grab
nope, too rich for me hahaha. i dont have the budget to buy thisu bought?
Rather save the $2200 to buy two flagshipsnope, too rich for me hahaha. i dont have the budget to buy this
Can buy 2x OnePlus 12 - 1TB from China with spare change.Rather save the $2200 to buy two flagships
u really damn unlucky lol.. lucky mine no issue as of now.Really cannot trust local service centre. First was the green line on screen and now both front/back camera is misty after the repair.
Pathetic flagship phone.
most probably due to the previous issue of green line where they replaced the screen and the phone wasn't re-sealed properly which is always the case.u really damn unlucky lol.. lucky mine no issue as of now.
saw online also got ppl report camera lens misty problem.. u take alot of videos ah?
so what is the solution? they re-seal for u again?most probably due to the previous issue of green line where they replaced the screen and the phone wasn't re-sealed properly which is always the case.
once repaired, wont be back to original state.
1-1 exchangeso what is the solution? they re-seal for u again?
aiseh! steady sia HONOR SG.. makes us consumer at least to me more confident in them now!1-1 exchange
You mean got standard? Even the first round with the line, service centre did propose a 1-1 exchange but honor rejected. This time round, they approved but it was only after I messaged them thru Facebook, can't really blame the service centre much either.aiseh! standard sia HONOR SG
alamak i wanna type steady not standard lol..You mean got standard? Even the first round with the line, service centre did propose a 1-1 exchange but honor rejected. This time round, they approved but it was only after I messaged them thru Facebook, can't really blame the service centre much either.
Well at least Honor service recovery did manage to keep a customer after all, unless the new phone also problematic then nothing to say.
Was really close to dumping the magic 6 after this but hard to find another another phone with esim + face ID. Oneplus 12 is the closest but lacks esim for the china models and if kena the line, also suck thumb cause no warranty. Another consideration was S24U or going back to S23U personally prefer the camera output of honor phones.
Honor battery life is
Big brother Huawei is proud of Honor.
I think you can buy if the battery life is the new king.Wondering how does Pura ultra fares
Dxomark never test on redmagic 9 pro niaI think you can buy if the battery life is the new king.![]()