Hoot boh? i also same as U
Shopee....where?
curve screen wor.... ui outdated wor...![]()

Shopee....
Can return. Hoot first think later
Voucher run out le though. I got another black color set at 1299, if anyone keen let me know cos havent check out one
Not sure. Maybe my app sot sotrun out le meh? I just see still have..
I stick to honor shopee ba. Can return if change mind...Qoo10 got $150 off voucher, just that not from Honor official store.
lai liao.. all well plannedI stick to honor shopee ba. Can return if change mind...

lai liao.. all well planned
nope. happy w s24uu hoot?
Hahahaha mai arni kuan la gary korkor 留小弟一条活路。。。。lai liao.. all well planned![]()
Maybe they retain it for Huawei fans..haha my only gripe is the icon still the same same design as EMUI few years ago...
Got those mentioned free gifts as well?Shopee....
Can return. Hoot first think later
Voucher run out le though. I got another black color set at 1299, if anyone keen let me know cos havent check out one![]()
Think have, ps colour is green not black...Got those mentioned free gifts as well?
@1982-1994 check pmThink have, ps colour is green not black...
whats your reason for that? cause seems like they have different strength on the camera as per the photo/video reviews of themIf cam ur priority, jus go x100p
I saw vivo cam output, am impressed by it but local seems to have some shortage in x100pwhats your reason for that? cause seems like they have different strength on the camera as per the photo/video reviews of them