Okay. As Xiaomi CN version since like can't play it.I tested on Pokémon go , no issue at the moment able to log in and access location
Most phone design now more or less the same. Same will be good, can recycle casing.the design quite similar to magic 6 pro it seems
Should be available.https://www.huaweicentral.com/honor-magic-7-rsr-porsche-design-to-launch-on-december-23/
China market. I doubt it will be available for global/region.
Oh I knew Hk got selling M6RSR but didn't knew that MY also selling too.Should be available.
magic 6 rsr/V2 RSR both available in MY/HK as global version, but the cost almost double of regular variants.
upgrades included 16gb/1TB, but otherwise battery capacity and camera setup is similar as the regular version. difficult to stomach the increase in cost.
alot ppl keep ask until they buay tahan liao.. lol1TB version will be on sale during the launch. FB SG showing 1TB photo.
next question how much is the ram? 12GB or 16GB? lolalot ppl keep ask until they buay tahan liao.. lol
512 should be 12 while 1TB must be 16gb otherwise it will a hard sell i feel.next question how much is the ram? 12GB or 16GB? lol
Anyone asked them?next question how much is the ram? 12GB or 16GB? lol
No, but based on gsmarena it has like got 2 versions, 12GB+512GB and 16GB+1TB. So we should be getting the 16GB+1TB version. It will be much more expensive as compared to the previous 5 or 6 where cost $1399.Anyone asked them?
Yup, based on gsmarena too.512 should be 12 while 1TB must be 16gb otherwise it will a hard sell i feel.
yes, someone posted too. note SG too same day.Launching 9th Jan in MY
Based on M5P/M6P with 12GB+512GB cost $1399, since Singapore launching 16GB+1TB should be $1499.Saw the launch date & pulled the brakes on Find x8 pro.
Anyone has a good guess on the launch price?