Honor Magic V3

Xue

The only good freebie is the 365 day screen replacement.. i think this is only for day 1 PO sets... remb v2 dont have any free screen replacement after the initial batch.

The Watch sold for very very low in all channels and ah beng shops... very low resale value

eddy0505

was waiting to hoot either pixel 9 pro xl or pro 9 fold- standby case/screen protectors liao. Then chanced upon this thread, watched reviews. Guess I might pull the trigger for this instead. Camping lol.

Xue

The V2 PO... Shopee and Lazada can apply vouchers too

I think retailers like Courts, Challenger, HN, Gain City, Best Denki, Krisshop all got their own vouchers, maybe not as good as Shopee and Lazada though

eddy0505

The V2 PO... Shopee and Lazada can apply vouchers too

I think retailers like Courts, Challenger, HN, Gain City, Best Denki, Krisshop all got their own vouchers, maybe not as good as Shopee and Lazada though
If you remember, what was the best price for V2 PO?

DeepseaG1523

Just wait 9/9, 10% off from Shopee, den can whack le. Official store more reliable at least to me.

DeepseaG1523

what was the best deal last year? I think starts on 8th Sep 8pm for 9.9 sale
This I not sure.. u can camp there and see, 10% quite substantial. I remembered many bros here whack the magic6 pro and v2 because Shopee offer the 10% discount lol.

DeepseaG1523

For shopee using Maribank CC still got additional 5% unlimited coins rebate.
Like that jialat liao, who going to buy pixel 9 pro fold or fold 6 ??? 🤣🤣

Relax ah pixel and Samsung fans, I joking nia ah. I no brand loyalty one. 😅😅😅

Victory088

P9fold is selling 2100 with 15precent discount and 899 voucher. So phone price is around 1300+ not too bad lar.

final1

Wow 899 voucher. So generous?
A voucher which could only be used on Google store SG. So, only useful for those who really want more than 1 pixel item. But, again, the pixel fold with a tensor chipset (amongst other specs) is not comparable to the v3 - which is a top tier device.

A very important gripe I have with android is that I still can't play genshin with a PS5 controller but I can with an iphone. Haiz.

yhw22

In shopee, saw one ah beng shop posted already. Pricing and information same as HN or Best Denki. $1999.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.