Honor Magic V3

Amuroraysg

Managed to get from lazada honor lazamall. 1898 with pwp pen with the usual pre order items. Considered good deal

cheaper by 100 not bad lah.. but earlier deal more better.. i was considering next min challenger gone..,. every store slowly gone...

DaRRenLieW

cheaper by 100 not bad lah.. but earlier deal more better.. i was considering next min challenger gone..,. every store slowly gone...
Bro go red white pre order 1799 all color have . Save you all the problem . I see challenger never state free gift . Some shop quite tricky . Better to get from honor official or reputable shop

don’t say never give good lobang !

disastrous

Bro go red white pre order 1799 all color have . Save you all the problem . I see challenger never state free gift . Some shop quite tricky . Better to get from honor official or reputable shop
Yes boss, i texted Challenger on Shopee and they replied saying what shown on the product page will be given.. no mention of freebies

eddy0505

final paid $1730 w the usual freebies and FOC magic pen, 20000mah powerbank and JBL wave beam. think can't find better liao

very good deal. I paid the same amount just no powerbank and JBL lo, dv tech nearer to my house also so also convenient.

chenaz

final paid $1730 w the usual freebies and FOC magic pen, 20000mah powerbank and JBL wave beam. think can't find better liao
Where I get this deal with regular item plus power bank and pen?

DaRRenLieW

Got for 1710 at Lazada, hit $2000 to use $260 voucher then cancelled the extra item lol
It didn’t get revert ? You better check , I did is last time but the coupon was remove even after payment make , they recharge back the original without me knowing then I had to cancel everything

Amuroraysg

finally manage to find one local warranty with watch charging and headset for 1789 after 200 dollar + 8 dollar coin + 8000 coin because pay with mari bank cc

Simiishthis

I got it at lazada from the official store but without the pwp for pen...how come they removed it...can liddat one meh. but okay la still got it for 1710 after adding some stuff to hit 2k. Lai, lai who wants to sell me their pen?

Amuroraysg

It didn’t get revert ? You better check , I did is last time but the coupon was remove even after payment make , they recharge back the original without me knowing then I had to cancel everything
u got hot one after u sell pixel fold?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.